Chevron Left
Voltar para A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
1,428 classificações
363 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Melhores avaliações

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

por Aravind R

Jan 23, 2017

Very interesting course. A good introduction into Astrobiology, for an aspiring Space student like me. Well worth the time, short lectures. Summary after each course is the best part. I will come back and watch the videos. Thank you, Professor Charles!

por Mario

Aug 01, 2016

Excelent course

por John K H

Jun 03, 2017

H

por Denise H

Apr 23, 2016

It is an interesting and easy to understand overfiew of the topic. I recommend it for newbies to the topic and those who just want to refresh basic knowledge they might have gathered in other courses.

por Sagheb K A

Aug 11, 2015

Prof Cockell opens the door of astrobiology for me. Before passing this course my knowledge about Extraterrestrial life and life on the other planets was about the Hollywood movies. Now I can understand when the scientists talking about "life" what is the term "life" is suppose to be.

por Anastasiia G

Mar 21, 2018

Great Course! Thanks to the Professor and the University!

por Kyle T

Jan 23, 2016

Very well done course. Lots of insight and community support.

por Rodrigo S S

Sep 06, 2015

Excellent Teacher. Never doubted. Gave scientific answers to very tv-sh

por Mark A B

Sep 22, 2015

Really enjoyed this course. The videos were really interesting and full of facts and information. I would recommend anyone with an interest in the extra terrestrial or sci-fi to do this course. Some of the content will be a real eye opener to those looking to the sky for little green men!!

por Mario E

Jan 13, 2016

Excellent introductory course on the topic. Thank you Dr. Cockell.

por Roland U

Oct 05, 2017

Jee, that was really interesting ! Professor Cockell explains the material in a very enthousiastic way. Good and nice voice to listen to. The course also has a very good structure.

por Joao L

Dec 16, 2015

Great course with excellent learning material and clear explanations. I learnt a lot and would definitely recommend the course to anyone interested in astrobiology and the search for life outside of our planet.

por kurra m

May 04, 2018

this is purely interdisciplinary course . but the future is depends on this course

por Helen P

Oct 21, 2015

Really enjoyable course - this was my second time of taking it as I wanted to revise the topic. This time around I didn't have the time to engage in the forums as much, and found that I missed the lively discussions there.

por ALVARO P A

Sep 08, 2015

Very interesting course

por Heather S

Jan 19, 2016

Truly fascinating and phenomenal course. I wish there were more like it!

por Kevin

Jan 07, 2016

Very Good course. The teacher is very clear and enthusiastic.

por Dhananjay B

Sep 27, 2017

Very informative lecture narrated in a very simplistic manner. Professor Cockell do possess an uncanny method of communicating a very abstract subject in a extremely lucid and uncomplicated manner. Thank you for providing an insight for this very fascinating subject.

por Xavier M

Nov 29, 2015

Very informative, easy to follow, and well explained.

por Dick B

Apr 24, 2017

I specifically ' delayed' ending this course because I didn't want it to end . :)

por Steve R

Sep 09, 2015

Excellent information and presented very well.

por 聂进

Oct 25, 2015

good

por Juan A B G

Feb 06, 2017

Excelent

por Yuruani A

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent and very interesting presentation of a wonderful subject.

por Gao R

Aug 14, 2015

The summary of each lesson is excellent.