Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
1,376 classificações
299 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Edwin S L I

Dec 02, 2018

Very good course, I just find an opportinuty to include closed captioned (cc) to one video that was very desfased.

por Mudasir L

Jan 15, 2018

good

por Boudiaf S

Jun 02, 2017

nice course thank you

por Suhasini G

Nov 12, 2019

Very Knowledgeable. Starts from the basics. Good lesson

por Elizabeth O

Aug 08, 2016

Very interesting course. It took me through the basics of SEO for a website. I used the concepts thought in this course in my current job and it has helped me gain credibility from my supervisor.

por Guillermo N

Jul 02, 2019

Muy bueno. Los trabajos permiten desarrollar las habilidades aprendidas.

por Hassan M

May 14, 2019

It's really a good course and very helpful for those students who want to get latest skills related SEO. All new techniques of SEO and great content about SEO is deliver. I really appreciated this course and thankful all the team that provide it.

por Kelly-Smith O

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing for people getting started with SEO. Would recommend this course to any (online) marketing professionals.

por agnan z

Nov 19, 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

por Volodymyr M

Mar 27, 2017

nice an iformative

por Katja o

Nov 27, 2016

Very good and clear course, again! And done in an interesting way.

por Tim L

Sep 20, 2016

Awesome course

por Ksen G

Feb 12, 2018

Wow. For a basic course - this thing is packed. You can literally start freelancing as an SEO after doing this course. And I am lol. Great job guys.

Suggestions:

Google has recently lengthened the meta description to 320 characters - please change this info in the course. (You still have the old meta description limit of 160 characters in the course.)

It would be incredibly helpful if I would get notifications from Coursera when (1) ppl comment on my comments, and, (2) comment on my assignments. Kind of like the little red flag in facebook or linkedin.

por Rafael M

Jan 21, 2018

Nice details and dynamism

por rohit b

Sep 21, 2017

Best Course to understand how on page, off page and technical SEO works. If you want to understand building blocks of SEO & clear concept this is nice course. Instructor "Rebekah" explains each & every topic with interest.

por Gillian F

Apr 11, 2018

Great layout, easy to follow tutorials.

por Kane S

Aug 21, 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

por Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

I've learned a lot. Very well structured and nicepresented.

por A. D W

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent content- learnt loads

por Jennifer C

Apr 17, 2018

Great information! And there was a lot of it. Even so, it was well prepared and skillfully related. I felt confident that I was understanding the material and I used what I had learned immediately. Terrific course. I'm on my way to completing the entire series. Thanks so much!

por Glenda H

Jun 24, 2016

Sometimes it's not important to be able to DO the subject, but just understand the language to ask the right questions. This was an informative and helpful insight into optimization fundamentals.

por Zoren V P

Mar 07, 2018

I've learn a lot during the course. I've been an SEO specialist for more than 3 years and I still learn a lot.

por Ljubica L

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course providing the basis of SEO - very well laid out, well paced and full of useful information.

por Dan P

Dec 16, 2016

A must for anyone wanting to understand the nuts & bolts of SEO.

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 10, 2019

learning alot