Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
1,306 classificações
278 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Sairam T A

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

por Jarks

Aug 12, 2019

Perfect 👌

por Aya H

Aug 25, 2019

very practical, inclusive SEO foundamentals

por Guillermo N

Jul 02, 2019

Muy bueno. Los trabajos permiten desarrollar las habilidades aprendidas.

por Gabriela G

Jul 03, 2019

Very interesting, practical and useful

por Leo A R H

Jul 08, 2019

Great challenge.

por Riza G B

Jul 08, 2019

satisfied

por Mukul G

Jul 14, 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

por Redha S

Aug 30, 2019

Thank you Rebekah :)

por Evans A P

Sep 03, 2019

I really enjoy this course, is everything I need to know about on/off-page and technical SEO, and how to do keywords research and user personal is truly a solid rock knowledge.

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 10, 2019

learning alot

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 14, 2019

Great Learning

por Nandini V

Sep 17, 2019

learned a lot !!

por NEHA

Sep 21, 2019

wonderful course

por Nadeem S

Sep 25, 2019

Thank You My Teacher Madam Rebekah May. Thank You So Much

I learned a lot about SEO especially keyword Research and Specificity especially Final Assignment.

As Course is moving forward it is becoming more complex and time taken.

por Muhammad S

Sep 24, 2019

That's one of my favorite course which covers all the aspects of on-page SEO and technical SEO.

por Ajithkumar D

Oct 05, 2019

The structure and conduct of the course is commendable. It will surely enable the learner to go forward to learn and practice more to become a successful SEO strategist. I really thank the faculty and classmates for the wonderful learning environment and experience. Looking forward to team up again for good. Thanks

por Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

por Kim J P

Mar 25, 2019

I don't like that i have to wait for others so that I can complete the course and get the certificate. It's expensive to have to wait.

por Christine K

Mar 18, 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

por Ravi U

Dec 08, 2018

Love the course, seriously :)

por Jill M

Jul 15, 2018

Tons of very useful information. I would like to see a reference page of resources and what they are best used for--Moz, Screaming Frog, Alexa, Google Analytics, etc. It was tough to go back and find what I needed for different tasks. Overall, though, this class increased my knowledge and skills to the point that I feel confident analyzing some SEO fundamentals and making sound recommendations.

por Anwesha M

Aug 09, 2018

Peer review is taking a long time.

por Sebastià G G

May 26, 2016

Hice el curso anterior "Introduction to Search Engine Optimization" y este va mejorando, sin duda haré el siguiente.

por Panagiotis K

May 09, 2016

Excellent content, but I would prefer the assignments be evaluated and rated by experts, not the colleagues.