Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
1,234 classificações
263 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Elaine T

Apr 01, 2016

highly useful, practical and informative! A very structured way to learn SEO

por igor s

Apr 14, 2016

Unbelievable, you are great ( all the courses are great).

por Volodymyr M

Mar 27, 2017

nice an iformative

por Zsuzsanna G

Aug 30, 2016

This course has good thematic. Your benefit is you can understand basis of SEO.

por Kateryna P

Oct 11, 2016

Highly comprehensible course, structured information, valuable resources.

por Rodrick J

Feb 04, 2017

Learning a lot. This course is very concise

por Sophie S

May 18, 2016

Excellent class! Thank you for making SEO-learning experience simple and effective!

por Luis M

Jun 17, 2018

Very interesting course, I highly recommend it.

por Luke C

Feb 08, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

por Loic C L

Mar 29, 2017

Best MOOC i have attended so far: clear and immediatly actionnable. Thank you!

por Santosh K T

Jul 30, 2017

Very foundation and useful this course for me

por LE M

Aug 03, 2016

A very good cours!

por Ulrich W

Oct 21, 2016

I learned a lot. Nothing better one can say about it.

por Umar S

Oct 18, 2016

She's thorough and doesn't read from the slides. You can tell she knows her stuff. Also she provides good resources. One thing i would appreciate is if she goes over how to use some of the many SEO tools for analyzing a website that she discusses apart from screaming frog e.g., google analytics.

por Niam I

Apr 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

por Mohammad M

Sep 06, 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.

por Glenda H

Jun 24, 2016

Sometimes it's not important to be able to DO the subject, but just understand the language to ask the right questions. This was an informative and helpful insight into optimization fundamentals.

por Hasari T A

Jul 18, 2016

This course was just amazing. Ecery single concept of the course is useful, widely explained and applied throughout the assignments. The final week is the best one because you apply all the concepts in a website.

I think that if you don't have the chance to see results in your own website, you might still think you only learned the theory. However, I had the chance to apply my knowledge on my university's website and so far, its metrics have already started to improve. I hope that after reading this and finishing the course, you will be as delighted as I am now.

por Oleg Z

May 12, 2017

Thank you very much for such an interesting and useful course!

por Yeshwanth K

Jan 16, 2017

The course is to the point and very practical approach and easy to implement on websites.

por Luciano d S G

Apr 19, 2017

Amazing information to understand the basics of SEO.

por Abdo H

Apr 15, 2016

Very Organized And Resourceful

por Elizabeth O

Aug 08, 2016

Very interesting course. It took me through the basics of SEO for a website. I used the concepts thought in this course in my current job and it has helped me gain credibility from my supervisor.

por Maria W

Sep 01, 2016

Perfect for beginners in SEO

por Saad A

Aug 30, 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.