Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
estrelas
2,230 classificações
508 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
30 de Jun de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de Jun de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 501 Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Richa S

2 de Mai de 2020

This course was very well explained and the resources were easy to understand. It helped me a lot to understand SEO principles that I can now apply to my site.

Thanks a lot.

por Romit N

30 de Mai de 2020

this is the best SEO course available on the web. very detailed & thorough. specific instructions. i will recommend it to everyone who is seeking a career in the SEO field

por Munazza C

3 de Mai de 2020

it was really very informational and knowledge enriched course... love the way of tutor with which she delivers and access learner's knowledge. would love to learn more...

por Priscilla S

8 de Set de 2017

Another hit. Lessons are parceled out well so that it is easy to learn but then reinforced extremely well so that the participants leave with a firm grasp on the concepts.

por Michael T

24 de Abr de 2019

The Course was great, so easy to understand and straight to the point. The topics are a must for those who want to understand how Google Search Ranking works. 5 stars!

por TANIA M

7 de Set de 2020

The instructor of this course is amazing. I love her. The way she has explained everything Hats off to her!. This is the best course I have come across on coursera

por Julie D

27 de Mai de 2020

This was a great class. It really solidified what SEO is all about. I learned a ton and feel like I could actually make a difference to a web site's optimization.

por Emily L D

9 de Mai de 2020

Very good course, presented in a way that is easy to understand. The practical assignments were hands on and actually made the content easier to learn! Impressed!

por Ravi r s

27 de Abr de 2020

Good Learning ,Learned each steps in very simple manner .Just need to practice and become master in few days .I request you all to please complete this course ,

por Manan J

16 de Dez de 2017

I don't appreciate the peer grading system because i submitted my assignment early on and I am still waiting for them to finish there's and grade my assignment.

por Tomoyo P

30 de Out de 2020

Very informative and hands-on. I could learn in a realistic situation where I am assigned a client (or website property), what list of actions I need to take.

por AYUSH A

29 de Jun de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. This course is a great for learning SEO fundamentals. I suggest if anyone want to learn SEO you can opt this course for sure.

por Mukul G

14 de Jul de 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

por Sean R

11 de Jun de 2018

This course is a great primer for getting involved with SEO. When you start practicing SEO, you will find yourself coming back to a lot these basic principles.

por Edwin M

2 de Set de 2020

Great Course which eave enabled me to learn a lot that I wouldn't otherwise have had the opportunity to learn more so being from a developing country (Kenya)

por Kimberly B B

13 de Mai de 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

por Mario P V

5 de Nov de 2018

Muy buen curso, teórico y práctico. Aprendes muchas habilidades de SEO y te enseñan a analizar una web. También te indican herramientas para poder hacerlo.

por Raghuraman

1 de Ago de 2020

A Great course covering all the necessary insights and introduction to On, off, and Technical SEO. A must for all those wishing to enter the SEO industry.

por Efseveia K

21 de Mar de 2017

Really useful course! I already feel better at my job and I understand more about SEO! Looking forward for the rest of the courses for the specialization!

por Mir A H

27 de Jul de 2020

It was a great learning experience from the industry experts and the learning path was very structured to navigate the course content easily. Thank you.

por Anne S

16 de Jun de 2020

Great learning experience! I plan on completing all of the courses in this series, and am looking forward to apply my learnings to a new career in SEO!

por Huma E R

21 de Jul de 2016

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

por Marta

8 de Mai de 2020

Super interesting if you want to work in content management field. Really appreciated the teaching method and the content presentation. Good choice!

por Arvin

25 de Fev de 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

por Masud A

2 de Jul de 2017

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.