Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
1,376 classificações
299 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Shreyans J

Nov 08, 2017

A great course for the build up.

por Fernando G S

Aug 09, 2016

It's a great course!

por Ofelia

Nov 28, 2017

Great course, content is very well structured and explained, ideal for people who are new to SEO or need revision.

por Adil S

Feb 13, 2017

Very well organized and informative course. Highly recommended to everyone.

por Lars H

Aug 04, 2016

The course gives a great overview as well as a deeper introduction to SEO

por Sheetal T

Dec 20, 2016

i really enjoyed learning this session. :)

por Rodolphe I

Aug 24, 2016

Great content for beginners.

Especially appreciated given that the topic is not yet well covered by MOOCs.

por Romeo S

Jul 06, 2017

Excellent!

por Muhammad I

Jun 14, 2018

An excellent course and well designed.

por Marija D

Jan 18, 2017

Great course. I keep learning a lot.

por GREGORY M

Feb 19, 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

por Oleg Z

May 12, 2017

Thank you very much for such an interesting and useful course!

por Yeshwanth K

Jan 16, 2017

The course is to the point and very practical approach and easy to implement on websites.

por Deleted A

Nov 26, 2016

I signed up to audit the first 5 courses in this specialization. This review is for the first 3 of these courses taught by Rebekah May.

I don't know that SEO is truly simple and logical or if it just appears this way because of how clear and easy to listen to Ms. May is. I do feel she has supplied a lot of very useful information, pointed to a lot of great tools and websites., and am already making improvements as a result of her classes.

por JT

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent course - presentation of material was well paced and more than enough details and depth provided to give the student the information and resources necessary to learn optimally.

The instructor(s) and generally this course took a deeper dive into tools and techniques for SEO for prep, planning, analysis and review.

I highly recommend this course for beginners, intermediates, and any aspiring SEOs.

por Assaf L

Mar 06, 2017

The course contained very interesting materials as well as very useful practices for search engine optimization. I can reflect the assistance of one the course Mentors Mr. Hatem AbdAlsama which was kind enough to give me a peer review and leave a kind note afterwards.

por Abdo H

Apr 15, 2016

Very Organized And Resourceful

por Maria W

Sep 01, 2016

Perfect for beginners in SEO

por EMARCEEN Y

Mar 05, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

por Benedikt

Mar 09, 2017

great course!

por Sean R

Jun 11, 2018

This course is a great primer for getting involved with SEO. When you start practicing SEO, you will find yourself coming back to a lot these basic principles.

por Chiara Z

Feb 22, 2017

Very usseful course in order to get professional knowledge about

por John W

Jan 06, 2017

Very in-depth and detailed information. Well prepared. Thank you.

por Keith D

Mar 21, 2017

Loved this unit, really informative

por Ayush D

Jun 28, 2016

Ably length videos with good blog sites to read on.