Chevron Left
Voltar para Google SEO Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google SEO Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.8
estrelas
2,475 classificações
571 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
30 de Jun de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de Jun de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 557 Avaliações para o Google SEO Fundamentals

por Tomoyo T

30 de Out de 2020

Very informative and hands-on. I could learn in a realistic situation where I am assigned a client (or website property), what list of actions I need to take.

por AYUSH A

29 de Jun de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. This course is a great for learning SEO fundamentals. I suggest if anyone want to learn SEO you can opt this course for sure.

por Mukul G

14 de Jul de 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

por Sean R

11 de Jun de 2018

This course is a great primer for getting involved with SEO. When you start practicing SEO, you will find yourself coming back to a lot these basic principles.

por Edwin M

2 de Set de 2020

Great Course which eave enabled me to learn a lot that I wouldn't otherwise have had the opportunity to learn more so being from a developing country (Kenya)

por Kimberly B B

13 de Mai de 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

por Saurya P

29 de Abr de 2021

This was an amazing course for beginners in SEO. This will be help learners to build their true foundation before starting with Search Engine Optimization.

por Mario P V

5 de Nov de 2018

Muy buen curso, teórico y práctico. Aprendes muchas habilidades de SEO y te enseñan a analizar una web. También te indican herramientas para poder hacerlo.

por Raghuraman

1 de Ago de 2020

A Great course covering all the necessary insights and introduction to On, off, and Technical SEO. A must for all those wishing to enter the SEO industry.

por Efseveia K

21 de Mar de 2017

Really useful course! I already feel better at my job and I understand more about SEO! Looking forward for the rest of the courses for the specialization!

por Mir A H

27 de Jul de 2020

It was a great learning experience from the industry experts and the learning path was very structured to navigate the course content easily. Thank you.

por Anne S

16 de Jun de 2020

Great learning experience! I plan on completing all of the courses in this series, and am looking forward to apply my learnings to a new career in SEO!

por Huma E R

21 de Jul de 2016

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

por Marta

8 de Mai de 2020

Super interesting if you want to work in content management field. Really appreciated the teaching method and the content presentation. Good choice!

por Arvin

25 de Fev de 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

por Masud A

2 de Jul de 2017

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.

por Valeria C

12 de Mai de 2016

Great course to get started on SEO! After applying this knowledge on my own website, I have seen noticeable improvements. I totally recommend it.

por agnan z

19 de Nov de 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

por Anna Z

7 de Fev de 2021

very detailed and easy-to-follow course. I have zero background in SEO and this course really helped me to get an understanding of the subject!

por Jeffrey B G

8 de Nov de 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

por olabode a

12 de Set de 2020

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

por Denver

28 de Abr de 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

por Gaurav M

14 de Jul de 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

por Cassidy T

18 de Fev de 2021

I create content for my company's website and social media. After the first module, my manager saw improvements in my writing. Thank you!

por Johnny R

14 de Jun de 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.