Chevron Left
Voltar para Google SEO Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google SEO Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.8
estrelas
2,475 classificações
571 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
30 de Jun de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de Jun de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 557 Avaliações para o Google SEO Fundamentals

por Tom C

17 de Ago de 2020

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

por EMARCEEN Y

5 de Mar de 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

por Mª V B

13 de Set de 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

por Archana S

22 de Jul de 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

por Muhammad A K

18 de Abr de 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

por Saad A

30 de Ago de 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

por KANAKA D V P

26 de Nov de 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

por Niam I

10 de Abr de 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

por Josanne G

17 de Out de 2020

Once again I am overjoyed to be a part of this. Thank you Coursera and UC Davic. Grateful. Very structured and targeted learning.

por Alejandro F B

9 de Out de 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

por Alex C

1 de Mai de 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

por Kashan O

26 de Jul de 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

por Luke C

7 de Fev de 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

por Seyed S M

4 de Jun de 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

por Mary G

24 de Mai de 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

por Henrique D S

25 de Abr de 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

por Daniyal H S

11 de Ago de 2020

the course was amazing. The best I ever did online. The instructor was enthusiastic and it looked like she loved teaching

por Saelomy P

10 de Jun de 2020

I am super excited to complete this course. Recommend for who wants to get basic ideas about SEO. It's really practical.

por Santosh B

13 de Abr de 2020

This is Amazing course. worth of completing this ! Thank you instructors and thanks Coursera for such a great platform.

por Pooja r

2 de Abr de 2020

It's really worth it for understanding SEO fundamentals .. thank you so much I have learned many things from this course

por GREGORY M

19 de Fev de 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

por Jobin J J

20 de Jan de 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

por Mehran m

14 de Dez de 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

por Max L

5 de Mai de 2020

Outstanding course, it gave me all the tools I needed to start appreciating SEO and to effectively work on my website!

por Kane S

20 de Ago de 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest