Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
1,306 classificações
278 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Valentin V

Dec 20, 2016

A great course that gave me great insight into SEO. I received more than I expected.

por Marlene D

Aug 22, 2016

Very helpful and the host is great! I learned so much and really enjoyed every bit of it!

por Catalina L

Apr 09, 2018

it's been a very good course! Excellent content

por Jennifer C

Apr 17, 2018

Great information! And there was a lot of it. Even so, it was well prepared and skillfully related. I felt confident that I was understanding the material and I used what I had learned immediately. Terrific course. I'm on my way to completing the entire series. Thanks so much!

por Nilanjan D

Sep 10, 2017

Awesome overview on the technicalities of SEO.

por Hugo S

Dec 27, 2017

Very complete and informative...

por Jibran R K

May 08, 2017

Easy, Awesome, Simple and Encouraging

por Vibeke S

May 13, 2017

So far so very good. Excellent teacher and very well planned. Learning heaps!

por SALLY Y Y L

Jan 09, 2018

This is a good course about SEO fundamentals. It provides an overview about the topic for beginners.

por Jayant S

Jan 03, 2017

An excellent course - a step by step guide to dissecting the factors that go into SEO and how to improve them. Unlike many other online courses, this one actually teaches the skills that can be readily implemented. Hats off to Ms. Rebekah May and the entire team behind this.

por Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

I've learned a lot. Very well structured and nicepresented.

por Liviu V

Apr 19, 2016

Great Course ! Recommended !

por agnan z

Nov 19, 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

por Tee-Ta W

Dec 20, 2017

Excellent Course. I look forward to continuing!

por Kumar A

May 09, 2016

Very relevant topics and well put..

por Guillermo T

Oct 15, 2017

Good materials and nice explanations of basic concepts.

por Marina

Apr 16, 2016

Awesome, thank you for the great course!

por David R

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent content, I enjoyed all this course and instructor is very profesional.

por Jaume L

May 17, 2016

Very good course with all the in and outs.

por KYRIAKOS M

Feb 11, 2017

Excellent

por V. D

Jul 13, 2017

The course provided excellent SEO fundamentals which can be used for optimizing sites using on-page, off-page and technical SEO techniques. My sincere thanks to Ms.Rebekah May and the UC Davis Online Education Team for providing the opportunity to get insights on SEO.

por Md.Imrul K

Apr 29, 2016

I really enjoy the all session of the this course and learn many things .

Thank you

Kayes

por Dima A

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent course where they introduce different tools and software and how to efficiently use them but not in depth (Moz, screaming Frog,.. etc) .. The course instructor is really good and I would recommend this course for people with and without coding knowledge.

por Rodolphe I

Aug 24, 2016

Great content for beginners.

Especially appreciated given that the topic is not yet well covered by MOOCs.

por Sergio S

May 14, 2017

Very nice course. Thx