Chevron Left
Voltar para Google SEO Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google SEO Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.8
estrelas
2,748 classificações
637 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
30 de Jun de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de Jun de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 630 Avaliações para o Google SEO Fundamentals

por Anna Z

7 de Fev de 2021

very detailed and easy-to-follow course. I have zero background in SEO and this course really helped me to get an understanding of the subject!

por Jeffrey G

8 de Nov de 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

por olabode a

12 de Set de 2020

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

por Mohamed D

22 de Dez de 2021

I am happy to be one of the recipients of this very important course, and to end it peacefully is one of the goals i have always dreamed of.

por Denver D

28 de Abr de 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

por MD T A T

13 de Dez de 2021

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

por Gaurav M

14 de Jul de 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

por Cassidy T

18 de Fev de 2021

I create content for my company's website and social media. After the first module, my manager saw improvements in my writing. Thank you!

por Johnny R

14 de Jun de 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

por Tom C

17 de Ago de 2020

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

por EMARCEEN Y

5 de Mar de 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

por Amogha C L

19 de Ago de 2021

Of many classes I have attended, the classes provided in this course is the best for the students interested to gain knowledge in SEO.

por Mª V B

13 de Set de 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

por Archana S

22 de Jul de 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

por Muhammad A K

18 de Abr de 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

por Saad A

30 de Ago de 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

por Rohit S

16 de Jun de 2021

The course provides in-depth information to cover all fundamentals of SEO and helps you to build a firm base for further learning.

por KANAKA D V P

26 de Nov de 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

por Niam I

10 de Abr de 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

por Ayman C

11 de Mai de 2021

A distinctive and useful course in practical life, offering great basics, and on a personal level, I found what I was looking for

por Josanne G

17 de Out de 2020

Once again I am overjoyed to be a part of this. Thank you Coursera and UC Davic. Grateful. Very structured and targeted learning.

por Alejandro F B

9 de Out de 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

por Alex C

1 de Mai de 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

por Kashan O

26 de Jul de 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

por Luke C

7 de Fev de 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.