Chevron Left
Voltar para Google SEO Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google SEO Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.8
estrelas
2,748 classificações
637 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
30 de Jun de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de Jun de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 630 Avaliações para o Google SEO Fundamentals

por Seyed S M

4 de Jun de 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

por Mary G

24 de Mai de 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

por Henrique D S

25 de Abr de 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

por Daniyal H S

11 de Ago de 2020

the course was amazing. The best I ever did online. The instructor was enthusiastic and it looked like she loved teaching

por 박새로미LOMI P

10 de Jun de 2020

I am super excited to complete this course. Recommend for who wants to get basic ideas about SEO. It's really practical.

por Santosh B

13 de Abr de 2020

This is Amazing course. worth of completing this ! Thank you instructors and thanks Coursera for such a great platform.

por Pooja R

2 de Abr de 2020

It's really worth it for understanding SEO fundamentals .. thank you so much I have learned many things from this course

por GREGORY M

19 de Fev de 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

por Jobin J J

20 de Jan de 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

por Mehran M

14 de Dez de 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

por Max L

5 de Mai de 2020

Outstanding course, it gave me all the tools I needed to start appreciating SEO and to effectively work on my website!

por Kane S

20 de Ago de 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

por Tyler Z

1 de Jun de 2020

Great material, friendly instructor. A good combination of learning and practice. Looking forward to the next course!

por Amit K

21 de Dez de 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

por Milton G

14 de Fev de 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

por Shaikh M P

18 de Nov de 2020

Amazing course, nicely explained. The assignment was really helpful to sum up my learning. A must do for beginners.

por Rahul S K

3 de Set de 2020

This course gives you assignment which makes you think like a professional. You will learn to develop SEO strategy.

por PJH4068

25 de Jul de 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

por Mohammad M

6 de Set de 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.

por Karolina S

23 de Dez de 2020

Thank you for a very informative and easy to understand SEO course with a lot of challenging tasks and discussions

por Edwin S L I

2 de Dez de 2018

Very good course, I just find an opportinuty to include closed captioned (cc) to one video that was very desfased.

por Ofelia A

28 de Nov de 2017

Great course, content is very well structured and explained, ideal for people who are new to SEO or need revision.

por Carol J R

11 de Fev de 2017

Very informative and focuses in the basics. The assignments and links really helped in understanding the concepts.

por Vanessa K T H

8 de Jan de 2022

Me ha encantado todo lo aprendido, ha sido complicado terminar pero agradecida siempre por lo que puedo aprender.

por Anjali D

28 de Nov de 2019

The course has helped me to learn many things regarding SEO, and helped a lot in terminology. Thanks once again!!