Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
1,376 classificações
299 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por anirudh d

Aug 21, 2017

beautifully designed course. easily comprehensible and the assignments were a lot of fun too

por Emir K

Sep 25, 2017

Great course. I've learned lot from it.

por Rodrigo L B

Apr 16, 2019

Has one of the SEO core, theorical and practical course. I found very important and usefull.

por Michael T

Apr 25, 2019

The Course was great, so easy to understand and straight to the point. The topics are a must for those who want to understand how Google Search Ranking works. 5 stars!

por Kimberly B B

May 13, 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

por Jahirul H

Jun 16, 2019

Outstanding Experience

por UMER F

Jun 18, 2019

Interesting

por Belhiba M

Jun 24, 2019

The best SEO course I attended. Highly recommend it for beginners.

por Eslam S

Jun 28, 2019

Thank you for your efforts. It's a really good course. I'm waiting for an advanced one.

por Martin P

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing course and awesome instructors

por Gabriela G

Jul 03, 2019

Very interesting, practical and useful

por Leo A R H

Jul 08, 2019

Great challenge.

por Riza G B

Jul 08, 2019

satisfied

por Mukul G

Jul 14, 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

por Rishikesh P F

Jul 21, 2019

great introcutory course on SEO

por A

Jul 22, 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

por PJH4068

Jul 25, 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

por Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

por April B

Jul 30, 2019

Valuable information presented succinctly and clearly - no fluff here. Thanks for a great course.

por María S J

Jul 27, 2019

Every new module is giving me helpful tools!!

por Sairam T A

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

por Jarks

Aug 12, 2019

Perfect 👌

por NEHA

Sep 21, 2019

wonderful course

por Nandini V

Sep 17, 2019

learned a lot !!

por Redha S

Aug 30, 2019

Thank you Rebekah :)