Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
1,234 classificações
263 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Elaine T

Apr 01, 2016

highly useful, practical and informative! A very structured way to learn SEO

por Bettina A

Jun 11, 2018

I loved this course. It's a great source of information about SEO fundamentals.

por JohnPaul A

Apr 24, 2017

This is actually the best course I have had on this platform to date.

por ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Interesting and good explanations from the teacher

por Bharat M

Apr 30, 2016

A wonderful course

por Marty S

May 12, 2016

a

por igor s

Apr 14, 2016

Unbelievable, you are great ( all the courses are great).

por Volodymyr M

Mar 27, 2017

nice an iformative

por Anil K

Mar 14, 2018

Builds a strong case for learning SEO by providing real life examples. The assignment provides opportunities to use them and further refine each piece learned here. The course presentation is excellent with really good graphics and well planned content. Some of the tools used in here might not be freely available, but many can be used for trial period or with limited content/features.

por Emir K

Sep 25, 2017

Great course. I've learned lot from it.

por Muhammad A Y

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

por Mudasir L

Jan 15, 2018

good

por anirudh d

Aug 21, 2017

beautifully designed course. easily comprehensible and the assignments were a lot of fun too

por Rhys C

Sep 18, 2017

Really interesting and very practical.

por Pedro M d

Oct 02, 2017

Great course - fundamentals and introduction to more advanced topics

por Raphael d S

Mar 02, 2018

a great course for beginners and for those who already have a bit of knowledge to upgrade

por Rafael M

Jan 21, 2018

Nice details and dynamism

por Moise L

May 11, 2018

Great instructor.

por Nicholas W

Aug 07, 2017

The peer review system was a bit unclear, and took longer than I'd like.

por Manan J

Dec 16, 2017

I don't appreciate the peer grading system because i submitted my assignment early on and I am still waiting for them to finish there's and grade my assignment.

por ian p

Sep 07, 2017

great

por Sara F B

Sep 05, 2017

Perfect!! I liked it very much!

por A. T H

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent course

por Olga D

Sep 01, 2016

It is my second course on this speciality! I love it! Tons of useful information!

Thank you guys!

por alex c

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.