Chevron Left
Voltar para Google SEO Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google SEO Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.8
estrelas
2,748 classificações
637 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
30 de Jun de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de Jun de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 630 Avaliações para o Google SEO Fundamentals

por Sonakshi N

11 de Mai de 2017

Splendid! Got to learn so much from the professor and assignments. great course with practical hands on learning!

por Kelly-Smith O

12 de Set de 2016

Amazing for people getting started with SEO. Would recommend this course to any (online) marketing professionals.

por Niraj D

2 de Abr de 2021

thank you for providing such wonderful content and give me an opportunity to pursue this course again thank you.

por Abhinav R P V

2 de Out de 2016

Thanks for the great course madam i learned a lot from this and looking forward to complete the specialization.

por Saddam H

19 de Nov de 2019

It was great learning experience.Even I had good knowledge of SEO still in each video I learned something new.

por Zoren P

6 de Mar de 2018

I've learn a lot during the course. I've been an SEO specialist for more than 3 years and I still learn a lot.

por Robert T G

10 de Out de 2021

Excellent Course! Coursera simplifies Educational Goals for The Tech Savvy. Will Always Recommend to Others.

por Sai R

13 de Ago de 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

por A01- C

16 de Jan de 2019

I didn't realized how much I'd learned until I finished the final project! Super exciting!

Thank you so much!

por Ljubica L

6 de Abr de 2016

Excellent course providing the basis of SEO - very well laid out, well paced and full of useful information.

por Sebasti�n M I

6 de Jul de 2020

Realmente amé este curso, muy completo, con visión estratégica y ejercicios conceptuales para lo aprendido.

por Hemalatha R

30 de Jun de 2020

The instructor is just awesome! She is to the point and speaks only about the content with great efficacy.

por Onawa R

28 de Jan de 2020

This course did a good job building on the first. I learned a lot from doing the final assignment as well.

por ketan m

10 de Dez de 2019

Loved it . It provide all the neccessary information which should be provided in fundamentals of computer

por Sarah S

28 de Jun de 2017

This course provides vital, pertinent material on On page, Off page, technical SEO and Keyword Analysis.

por Rodolphe I

24 de Ago de 2016

Great content for beginners.

Especially appreciated given that the topic is not yet well covered by MOOCs.

por Cristian A

12 de Dez de 2019

This is an amazing insight into the fundamentals of SEO. Very helpful for all content creators and SEOs!

por Jennifer C

26 de Out de 2020

Better than the Introductory course, but as easy to follow. I feel like I've learned a good foundation.

por MUHAMMAD S

21 de Set de 2020

I am beginner in this field but i am going from here after learning so many concepts that blow my mind.

por Rose A G G

17 de Nov de 2020

Super informative and exciting course! The mentor is good at explaining overall this course is great!!

por SALLY Y Y L

9 de Jan de 2018

This is a good course about SEO fundamentals. It provides an overview about the topic for beginners.

por Simran

25 de Jul de 2020

Great course for beginners. It fills you with more and more challenge. Highly recommend this course

por Karla P

6 de Abr de 2020

This course was very informative; however, I would have liked more feedback on my final assignment.

por Amy Y

2 de Ago de 2020

This course is well organized and user friendly. The exercises were great for hands-on experience.

por April B

30 de Jul de 2019

Valuable information presented succinctly and clearly - no fluff here. Thanks for a great course.