Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
1,234 classificações
263 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por bilal n

Jun 08, 2017

best

por Rafael M

Jan 21, 2018

Nice details and dynamism

por Marino E W

Mar 05, 2018

Very interesting lots of useful and ready to use content. Looking forward to the next course.

por Waleed S K

Dec 16, 2017

Excellent course that covers the fundamentals of SEO in a an apt manner! Recommended!

por Pedro M d

Oct 02, 2017

Great course - fundamentals and introduction to more advanced topics

por anirudh d

Aug 21, 2017

beautifully designed course. easily comprehensible and the assignments were a lot of fun too

por Muhammad A Y

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

por Mudasir L

Jan 15, 2018

good

por Emir K

Sep 25, 2017

Great course. I've learned lot from it.

por Rodrigo L B

Apr 16, 2019

Has one of the SEO core, theorical and practical course. I found very important and usefull.

por Michael T

Apr 25, 2019

The Course was great, so easy to understand and straight to the point. The topics are a must for those who want to understand how Google Search Ranking works. 5 stars!

por A. D W

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent content- learnt loads

por Hassan M

May 14, 2019

It's really a good course and very helpful for those students who want to get latest skills related SEO. All new techniques of SEO and great content about SEO is deliver. I really appreciated this course and thankful all the team that provide it.

por Kimberly B B

May 13, 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

por Jahirul H

Jun 16, 2019

Outstanding Experience

por UMER F

Jun 18, 2019

Interesting

por Belhiba M

Jun 24, 2019

The best SEO course I attended. Highly recommend it for beginners.

por Eslam S

Jun 28, 2019

Thank you for your efforts. It's a really good course. I'm waiting for an advanced one.

por Martin P

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing course and awesome instructors

por Gabriela G

Jul 03, 2019

Very interesting, practical and useful

por Guillermo N

Jul 02, 2019

Muy bueno. Los trabajos permiten desarrollar las habilidades aprendidas.

por Leo A R H

Jul 08, 2019

Great challenge.

por Riza G B

Jul 08, 2019

satisfied

por Mukul G

Jul 14, 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

por Rishikesh P F

Jul 21, 2019

great introcutory course on SEO