Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
1,376 classificações
299 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Practical and applicable
(19 avaliações)
Great introduction
(3 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Kathryn S

Oct 18, 2019

Loved this course! I can't believe how much I'm learning!

por KANAKA D V P

Nov 26, 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

por Anjali D

Nov 29, 2019

The course has helped me to learn many things regarding SEO, and helped a lot in terminology. Thanks once again!!

por Ajithkumar D

Oct 05, 2019

The structure and conduct of the course is commendable. It will surely enable the learner to go forward to learn and practice more to become a successful SEO strategist. I really thank the faculty and classmates for the wonderful learning environment and experience. Looking forward to team up again for good. Thanks

por Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

por V. D

Jul 13, 2017

The course provided excellent SEO fundamentals which can be used for optimizing sites using on-page, off-page and technical SEO techniques. My sincere thanks to Ms.Rebekah May and the UC Davis Online Education Team for providing the opportunity to get insights on SEO.

por imtiaz

Dec 03, 2019

This why I am a great fan of Coursera. Such a wonderful instructor and well arranged course.

por Richard C J

Oct 25, 2019

Im enjoying the content and the instructor does not bore me like most

por Elvis E O

Nov 09, 2019

Super excellent course

por Mohamed A S

Nov 09, 2019

Excellent course And instructor

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 14, 2019

Great Learning

por Nandini V

Sep 17, 2019

learned a lot !!

por Redha S

Aug 30, 2019

Thank you Rebekah :)

por NEHA

Sep 21, 2019

wonderful course

por Evans A P

Sep 03, 2019

I really enjoy this course, is everything I need to know about on/off-page and technical SEO, and how to do keywords research and user personal is truly a solid rock knowledge.

por ketan m

Dec 10, 2019

Loved it . It provide all the neccessary information which should be provided in fundamentals of computer

por Muhammad S

Sep 24, 2019

That's one of my favorite course which covers all the aspects of on-page SEO and technical SEO.

por Gulnar B

Dec 11, 2019

Awesome course! I learned so much new stuff. Explains the aspects of SEO which serve as the basis of a proper site audit in very friendly but at the same time comprehensive manner. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

por Cristian A

Dec 12, 2019

This is an amazing insight into the fundamentals of SEO. Very helpful for all content creators and SEOs!

por Shafiq A

Nov 03, 2019

Excellent course and tons of hands-on exercises.

por Ajinkya B

Nov 04, 2019

Very Good content.

por Luciano M

Sep 22, 2017

Excellent course which revolutionized my life and I found a job thanks to it.

por Rodolfo G

Nov 04, 2016

Me encantó, básico pero fundamental para pasar al siguiente nivel

por Muhammad A Y

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

por Sergio S

May 14, 2017

Very nice course. Thx