Chevron Left
Voltar para Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Usando o Python para acessar dados na web da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
22,536 classificações
4,063 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality content
(256 avaliações)
Practical assignments
(217 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

JM

Dec 03, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

AB

Jun 07, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

por venkata A k

Dec 10, 2018

This course will be completely helpful to the people who are learning web-development with Python .This will not be specific to Django or Flask framework .The target is to read the data from the API calls through Xml and Json data . ALso it will tell you the basic URL Encoding and decoding to send the data over the server . Regualr expressoins are universal and this course will help you to teach how to implement it in python.

por Kevin W

Dec 25, 2018

Very good learning experience

por Luiz C

Dec 12, 2018

Great MOOC, max efficiency for the study workload

por Bopaiah M D

Dec 11, 2018

great instructor, good lectures.

por Islam M A Z

Dec 11, 2018

very helpful, I hope more courses like that.

por Gabriel A O

Dec 12, 2018

of the best and most great courses of specialization

por David B

Dec 13, 2018

These courses are great :)

por Greg P

Dec 13, 2018

Thanks!! :D

por Dao X H

Dec 12, 2018

goood

por Varian

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent!

por MALE S P

Dec 26, 2018

learning advance concepts in python

por Seongwon Y

Dec 26, 2018

Everything is great, but please update the contents with requests and beautifulsoup for xml as well. Still a great course.

por Paul L

Dec 31, 2018

great course

por Benn L

Dec 31, 2018

Very useful materials for me to make use of the data from the web after taking this course. I am a beginner with a couple of university entry level programming courses prior taking this online course. Very pleased with the simple yet detail instructions in both code packages and videos throughout the course.

por Rudy H

Jan 02, 2019

Dr. Chuck is a great instructor, I very much enjoyed his lecture. Programming course can be boring but not if it is taught by Dr. Chuck.

por Tomasz K

Dec 30, 2018

Difficult, but worth sticking with it.

por Alexandre A R

Dec 31, 2018

Great course!

por 蔡畅之

Jan 27, 2019

Very good

por Amro M M

Jan 28, 2019

Super great course.

por Sanskaar P

Jan 26, 2019

THANKS DR CHUCK AND OTHER STAFF MEMBERS .THANKS A LOT //\\

por Regen S S

Jan 26, 2019

If U of M offered a CS degree on Coursera with Dr Chuck as the instructor, I would sign up yesterday

por Mohan k

Jan 27, 2019

awesome

por Annie F

Jan 28, 2019

The course was excellent and specifically admire the way Dr. Chuck teaches so effortlessly, that we understand the concepts very clearly. The assignments are also very helpful in practicing what we have learnt, and gives us the confidence to work on real-time projects. Thanks Dr. Chuck.

por Hilman H

Jan 03, 2019

nice lecturer

por Jeremy C

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent.