Chevron Left
Voltar para Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Usando o Python para acessar dados na web da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
21,414 classificações
3,901 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Practical assignments
(217 avaliações)
High quality content
(256 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AB

Jun 07, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

JM

Dec 03, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

por Jairo W G M

Mar 24, 2019

This course you learn all about the data access whit Python. You can get data of files like JSON, XML or HTTP :3

por Zilin W

Mar 24, 2019

good course

por Arnab S

Mar 24, 2019

Awesome course! Taught me something new, something apart from Data Science. Always good to learn new stuff.

por Michael B

Mar 26, 2019

Simply the best , thank you.

por Israel B

Mar 26, 2019

Great course. Easy to understand and follow. Would recommend.

por Hsun K

Mar 26, 2019

Brilliant

por Ranieri A

Mar 26, 2019

Great course. Right to the point. I enjoyed very much and hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

por MARIN P

Mar 28, 2019

This course covers a lot of different material and is, in my opinion, more difficult than the previous two Python courses offered in this specialization.

Overall, very good. The only critique I have would be to clarify some of the instructions for the assignments.

por Ernis S V

Mar 28, 2019

good course, excellent teacher and great University

por Agnes

Mar 28, 2019

Really learn a lot from this course!

por Demetrius l

Mar 28, 2019

Excellent Course, very challenging but if you took the first two courses and really understand what is going on, then you shouldn't have any problems working thru it.

por Nikita L

Mar 28, 2019

I would like to have more assignments and more different tasks as often your assignment is just change 3 lines. Maybe it can be not mandatory as for some people is enought to learn to change just a few lines, but I would like to be able to practice more as part of the course and not on my own.

por GYAN P S

Mar 19, 2019

A best course.

por Brandon G

Apr 01, 2019

Interesting applications for understanding and accessing web data!

por Draidi F

Jan 29, 2019

Simply great teacher !!!! :-)

por Sandra H

Jan 30, 2019

Great but difficult.

por ASHWINI A

Jan 28, 2019

I learn't many things from this course, this course is for those people who want to know the real world application of python and how easy python makes everything and thus python increases your productivity

por Oleksii K

Feb 08, 2019

good course

por Shiang-ping H

Feb 07, 2019

Great lectures, practical examples and exercises!

por Regen S S

Jan 26, 2019

If U of M offered a CS degree on Coursera with Dr Chuck as the instructor, I would sign up yesterday

por Mohan k

Jan 27, 2019

awesome

por Annie F

Jan 28, 2019

The course was excellent and specifically admire the way Dr. Chuck teaches so effortlessly, that we understand the concepts very clearly. The assignments are also very helpful in practicing what we have learnt, and gives us the confidence to work on real-time projects. Thanks Dr. Chuck.

por Amro M M

Jan 28, 2019

Super great course.

por 蔡畅之

Jan 27, 2019

Very good

por Vladimir P

Feb 09, 2019

Thank you