Chevron Left
Voltar para Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Usando o Python para acessar dados na web da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
22,504 classificações
4,059 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality content
(256 avaliações)
Practical assignments
(217 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

JM

Dec 03, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

AB

Jun 07, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

por Manish K T

Jan 09, 2019

most amazing course

por Manuel P

Jan 11, 2019

Excelente curso!

por Victor C

Jan 13, 2019

effective learn

por William R

Jan 12, 2019

Love this course!!

por Mihir

Feb 21, 2019

Very interesting things learnt by end of this course. The structure of course is very well built, how each concept is introduced and built upon is very easy to follow.

por Xiaoheng H

Feb 21, 2019

useful course for knowing how to get and parse data from websites

por Rasyid F N

Feb 21, 2019

Nice

por Nikolai K

Feb 20, 2019

Great course!

por Rick M

Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Chuck is the best. Such a fantastic educator. Thank you!!

por David Z

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent Course!

por Ponrajadurai S

Feb 11, 2019

Well structured and interesting

por Akash M

Feb 12, 2019

Nice Course

por Cathbert M

Feb 12, 2019

I really love coursera!!!!

por Qing L

Feb 23, 2019

very easy to under stand and nice guy teaching us

por KHOKHRIYA D

Feb 22, 2019

great course for beginners in python.

It was like to have fun.

por 张越

Feb 22, 2019

great

por Wen T

Feb 24, 2019

little hard but i'll review it~thanks a lot~

por Abdelsadeq K

Feb 12, 2019

Very good

por Anna R

Feb 12, 2019

This course is a good introduction to various aspects of web data. It's a pretty broad overview, so no one topic gets too much focus, but I feel much more informed about working with data from various web sources—how you get it, how it's formatted, and how to work with it once you've retrieved it. Dr. Chuck is a great teacher, and the assignments help you understand the material covered in the lectures through some hands-on work. One downside to this course as compared to the previous courses in the series is that the assignments seemed to involve more direct copying of example code, and less problem solving, which means it was harder to feel that I'd really mastered the techniques. That said, the materials provided are good examples and I'm sure I'll return to them in the future.

por 陈左宜

Feb 25, 2019

Thank you

por Guilherme E M

Feb 24, 2019

Otimo professor. Um dos melhores cursos que já fiz no coursera.

por Chaitanya P D

Feb 25, 2019

Excellect course and instructor

por David K

Feb 15, 2019

This is great course, and more difficult then previous . It introduces JSON , XML, and other modules which are very important in Python programming. This is intro in web programming, where students could explore other modules in Python. Thanks Dr. Chuck for well explained materials!

por Hsien-Yi T

Feb 15, 2019

I would recommend this course to everyone as this course has well organized content and Dr. Charles demonstrated an excellent teaching style. Like it!

por Ross M

Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Chuck, as always, does not disappoint. Well Done!