Chevron Left
Voltar para Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Usando o Python para acessar dados na web da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
22,536 classificações
4,063 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality content
(256 avaliações)
Practical assignments
(217 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

JM

Dec 03, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

AB

Jun 07, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

por Vidyasagar B P

Jul 29, 2018

Very good and really increased my confidence in learning new things.

por Hao T

Aug 01, 2018

Good to learn

por Tao C

Jul 29, 2018

Great!

por 傅饶

Jul 30, 2018

helpful!

por Paraskumar D

Jul 29, 2018

Superb Course !! I just like it :)

por Rajesh K

Jul 30, 2018

very helpful,i get large knowlege.

por SAYAN D

Aug 02, 2018

great

por Bianca S

Aug 03, 2018

Learning very interesting and useful ways of using Python to access and process Web data.

por Andreas Z

Aug 03, 2018

As good as the frist two courses of this specialisation.

por Tianhao W

Aug 05, 2018

a very useful course! love it

por Diego N F

Aug 05, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy bien explicado y muy completo

por ABDUL N M

Aug 04, 2018

Simply Amazing to have such a lecturer and mentors

por Piljong K

Aug 05, 2018

cool

por Sergei V

Aug 03, 2018

The basic knowledge of using Python for WEB. That is what I was looking for. Super. Brilliant. Thanks to Cousera, Thanks to Chuck

por Pradnya P

Aug 03, 2018

Learnt about json and xml

por Shubham K

Aug 06, 2018

All the assignments provided helped alot in upskilling my knowledge in python. Thanks to dr.chuck for the remarkable tutorial!!

Peer review assignments are pretty unfair though.I had provided proper screenshots still getting 40% grade. Grow up man..:(

por Ivana K

Aug 06, 2018

Dr Chuck explains everything in a clear and fun way, as always! The assignments are challenging enough and you get to play and have fun with xml and (geo)json !

por Dmitriy S

Aug 07, 2018

It is a great course ! I have learned a lot !

por Chong C

Aug 08, 2018

This class is a little harder than the former one but it is very useful.

por Pitch A

Aug 07, 2018

Very practical. I feel like I got super powers after learning this. :)

por Karan H S

Aug 07, 2018

Amazing course, I would have preferred if the assignments were clearly stated.

por Shervin G

Aug 06, 2018

Fun and exciting

por Le Q

Aug 09, 2018

Could not stop on the track Dr. Chuck has paved. Thank you so much!

por Kishore P

Aug 09, 2018

This was quite amazing - getting from hello world to writing web scraping code. And the professor's enthusiasm makes it feel effortless.

por Mario M

Aug 06, 2018

Great content for basic python programming