Chevron Left
Voltar para Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Usando o Python para acessar dados na web da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
22,516 classificações
4,060 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Practical assignments
(217 avaliações)
High quality content
(256 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AB

Jun 07, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

JM

Dec 03, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

por 夏克拉

Mar 15, 2019

very good class! difficult to understand but really useful!!

por MAZHAR H

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent!

por rahmandani h

Mar 14, 2019

good

por AMIT K S

Mar 05, 2019

Instructor is really helpful, providing base knowledge at every concept.

por Ryan H

Mar 06, 2019

This like all the other courses in this line is perfect for beginners. All the examples and exercises are perfect for beginners and afford the opportunity for the class material to really sink into the learner.

por Erik N A S

Mar 06, 2019

Great course from the hand of our beloved Dr. Chuck

por RAJPUT R G S

Mar 06, 2019

Accessing web data is a great course for a beginner to launch himself in a programming with python. The way Dr. Chunk designed the course is really awesome as it helps everyone to understand the underlying concept and grab it soon. Thank You Dr. Chunk!

por Dhananjay B

Mar 07, 2019

Awesome

por Sarah H H

Mar 07, 2019

really enjoyed this class. wish it went more into the technical aspects of all the code, but overall great intro!

por sudhanshu p

Mar 06, 2019

introductory course

por Carlos J B A

Mar 08, 2019

I have decided to complete this course because I feel that what I have been able to contribute throughout these weeks has simply been incredible. I have been able to acquire new skills that I am sure will help me achieve my goals. The challenges I have had in this course have helped me to become a better version. I appreciate immensely the work they do day by day in education. Thank you.

por Aleatha F

Mar 16, 2019

Really enjoyed this course. I found the 'worked' example videos to be excellent. They were thoroughly explained, so I was able to understand what every line of code was doing.

por Leon L

Mar 16, 2019

Very good!!

por Yue Y

Mar 17, 2019

This course is important in the python for everybody series. Dr. Chuck's lectures are clear and straightforward, which is awesome! Highly recommended this course as well as Professor Charles Severence's other ones to students.

por MD S K

Mar 18, 2019

Really nice course. Most interesting, the faculty is a good tutor in all respect!! Keep going Dr. Chuck!!

por Annem P R

Mar 19, 2019

good

por Prakash T

Jan 06, 2019

I

l

I

k

e

v

e

r

y

m

u

c

h

por Sai L

Nov 23, 2018

Excellent for Beginners!!

por Oh K C ( O

Dec 09, 2018

Dr Chuck made a complex topic so easy to follow and understand. And making the codes and books accessible are just of enormous help! Thank you Dr Chuck!

por Victor N G A

Jan 07, 2019

As good as the first two courses, love Dr.Chuck's lectures!

por Giuseppe S

Jan 07, 2019

Very useful for my work !!

por BOYU K

Dec 23, 2018

It's really useful to learn how to manage with database, thank you very much!

por zhiyong w

Dec 07, 2018

Wish I can finish this serial very soon

por Kevin W

Dec 25, 2018

Very good learning experience

por Mehmet K

Feb 03, 2019

Enjoyed the class and exercises, challenging enough to learn and not give up! thank you.