Chevron Left
Voltar para Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Usando o Python para acessar dados na web da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
22,504 classificações
4,059 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality content
(256 avaliações)
Practical assignments
(217 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

JM

Dec 03, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

AB

Jun 07, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Usando o Python para acessar dados na web

por Kexin Z

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent course!

por Bowen

Dec 30, 2018

This class is much more difficult than class 1 and 2. A lot of effort must be made!

por Jensen L

Dec 30, 2018

Pretty fun!

por Mauricio R d S S

Dec 30, 2018

Learned a lot and enjoyed the classes as always.

Hopping to finish the 5 courses until the end of next month.

por Aditya M

Dec 30, 2018

The course went great. I had queries a few times when I was going through the course. Thankfully, the new feature of 'Notes' has helped me a lot. I would like to say a thing for people who are going to take the course - "Don't lose hope and don't stop trying. Even if an assignment might be a bit hard for you, keep revising and trying. Thank you."

por Lawrence C W

Dec 16, 2018

Dr. Chuck and his team are exceptional. Great course, staff has an awesome ability to teach.

por Vigil W

Dec 14, 2018

Dr. Chuck is the BESTTTT!!!

por Emisael K

Dec 14, 2018

Esto es genial!!!

por Richa B

Dec 14, 2018

Dr. Chuck is amazing!!

por Rudy H

Jan 02, 2019

Dr. Chuck is a great instructor, I very much enjoyed his lecture. Programming course can be boring but not if it is taught by Dr. Chuck.

por VIJAY K S

Jan 03, 2019

Good course material and videos

por Hilman H

Jan 03, 2019

nice lecturer

por SRIRAMANENI M

Dec 18, 2018

we are learning advance python concepts in this certification thanks to coursera

por Gerrit B

Dec 17, 2018

good

por Gerardo V

Dec 18, 2018

Muy bueno, aplica los conocimientos con ejemplos claros y sencillos.

por SHUBHAM D

Dec 17, 2018

Very good content for a number of useful libraries and their real world application

por Jingqi W

Jan 04, 2019

This is an amazing course!! Love Dr Chuck

por Jeremy C

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent.

por Giuseppe S

Jan 07, 2019

Very useful for my work !!

por Prakash T

Jan 06, 2019

I

l

I

k

e

v

e

r

y

m

u

c

h

por Victor N G A

Jan 07, 2019

As good as the first two courses, love Dr.Chuck's lectures!

por Eugene T B

Jan 09, 2019

Great introduction to accessing web data. Won't make you an expert, but definitely puts you on the right footing to get started.

por yeshwanth k

Jan 08, 2019

Nice Experience with Dr.chuck

por Jack S

Jan 08, 2019

Dr. Chuck is a legend!

por salh

Jan 08, 2019

an awesome course very recommended