Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,170 classificações
304 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtrar por:

276 — 297 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Brian T M

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

por Miguel G B

Dec 03, 2019

Es interesante

por Maria-Anastasia A

Dec 14, 2017

I found the t

por Evelyn A M V

Feb 25, 2019

buen curso

por Jose M

Dec 03, 2016

MUY BIEN

por Mikkel L

Aug 23, 2017

A

por David M W

Apr 19, 2018

This course is not necessarily very actionable— while it's an incredible insight into how and why our brains learn and process brand/marketing information, it's difficult to have an idea of how to apply this to real world work. As someone who works in marketing, I wished there would have been more instrumental ways to apply principles or practices into even the most basic of accomplishments. I would NOT recommend this course if you simply trying to become more skilled in areas of marketing— it's more study-oriented than skill.

por Yennelly B

May 22, 2017

It has very usefull information but also has other info regarding the brain that is to scientific... Should ease it up a bit. For someone with a business or marketing background, it would be very easy to zone out, like I did whenever you touch the brain parts in too deep.

por Gargi S

Dec 05, 2018

The interviews need to be broken down into more consumable, useful pieces of information. There is a lot of repetition or information specific to the person being interviewed etc.

por Chatchai C

Mar 13, 2018

I think it needs some fundamental background knowledge on neuroscience as this course focuses a lot on that not on the marketing psychology.

por Karina M L

Jun 05, 2017

Pudiese ser más interactivo. Si trae ejemplos y muchas lecturas

por Andreas B

Nov 07, 2016

It's a very nice course but it is very small.

por vinayak m

Dec 18, 2016

A little heavy on the biology side

por Mert Ş

Jan 11, 2018

I cannot find my certificate?

por George M

Jan 23, 2017

Not particularly engaging. Some significant overlaps in content on the videos. Some rambling videos that could really do with editing. I liked that the content within the main lecture was concise - it really needed to be because the lecturer has very little variety to his tone of speech - listening requires "high cognitive load". Don't want to be too down on it because I really appreciate the free content and the subject material is very interesting, but it could do with a bit more love and the practical application of the marketing concepts described in the course. Maybe start with some eye-tracking on someone completing the course?!

por Eva L

Nov 03, 2017

Mainly explained the analogy of the brain, gave lists of definitions and discussed a few research articles. I had expected this course to be far more intresting.

por Nura

Jan 09, 2018

Instructor's pronunciation is sometimes unclear and videos are a bit tedious

por Christine

Mar 09, 2017

For me personally: way to complex and brain rather than output focused

por Parimal M

Mar 03, 2019

The delivery of the material was EXTREMELY DULL.

por Telmo J P P

Jun 14, 2018

Very superficial and dry

por Sebastian G

Sep 26, 2017

Academical course with very little practical examples. Materials quality could be better. Interviews which are placed in every module seem to be more promotional than actually adding value. Interesting topics, but there is a room for improving the course.

por Ms. S C

Jun 14, 2017

its boring