Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,893 classificações
1,660 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Theodore N G

May 26, 2017

A good start to put everybody at the same page and overview of what can change our world in next years

por Dany B

Dec 02, 2015

Very interesting !! and helpful

por Marco d C A L S

Aug 07, 2017

V

por Andreea G

Oct 09, 2016

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was informative, interesting and I really liked its format. Every module has a series of reading references, besides the videos on the specific topic, so one can also do some additional reading to better understand the topic. Additionally, there are discussions with campus students or professors, that address the subject from another perspective.

por Alex C

Jan 03, 2017

Great course!!!

por JIMMY O

Apr 06, 2017

very eye opening regarding marketing in a digital age

por Manjot S

Mar 07, 2017

Awesome course

por Ganeshkumar

Oct 09, 2015

This is, One of the best course design, material and delivery, Thanks a lot

por Shashank S

Aug 30, 2017

Very Helping Course for the initial level learners.

por Marina M

Nov 23, 2017

this course gave me basic knowledge from marketing and showed them on digital world. I like example and practice task that were in this course.

por Gustavo P

Feb 20, 2017

Great course, I liked the way each lecture is presented (general overview of each concept; academic insights; practical recommendations) and having a deep and thorough look at how "digital" is impacting "marketing" is so important that is usually overlooked. People just move to specific metrics and practices, but such a revolutionizing way of dealing with marketing deserves this broad and deep look so one can fully comprehend what is going on.

por Tahnee

Jun 02, 2017

Despite I couldn't complete all the course assesments because I can't afford that now, I really enjoyed all the lessons and I'm very happy with my increase knowledge about 4P's of marketing with a new perspective. This was very usefull to pay attention at new paths to make business trough the collaborative digital community.

Congratullations for the excelent work!

por Akintoye M M

Nov 06, 2016

The best course in marketing in Digital world

por Himanshu L

Apr 16, 2016

The case studies were great

por Cauê G

Feb 21, 2017

I love the idea of co creation and the evolution of 3D printers. This coarse aggregate a lot to my formation as a marketing and advertising professional.

por DAHAGAM S

Jul 22, 2017

This course is an excellent one for beginners, various digital marketing related concepts were explained in a simple manner, the exercises were very interesting and thought provoking.

por Arvy S

Feb 12, 2016

I loved the class. especially the real world example.

por Andreas v d H

Feb 23, 2016

Very comprehensive, well structured, and highly relevant.

por Marcos D B

Apr 28, 2016

Great course!

por Melanie D

May 24, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot from prof Aric.

por ankur s

Jun 26, 2016

EXCELLENT

por Mialy A

May 03, 2017

so interesting helping me to improve my basis

por Iuliia P

Mar 15, 2016

Very useful and exciting course.

por kailash r g

Mar 18, 2016

Excellent course in terms of knowledge and forming a base for digital marketing.

por Lia P P

Jan 06, 2016

Conteúdo extremamente importante para os profissionais de marketing.

Didática excelente !!!