Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Marketing no Universo Digital, Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
5,214 classificações
1,502 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

por HJ

Aug 08, 2016

Greetings ,\n\nThis course is very beneficial and i thank the professor and everyone else at Coursera.\n\nPlease direct me, to be a talented successful individual in Digital Marketing.\n\nThank You.

por TT

Jan 20, 2019

The course is amazing and has all the latest trends in Digital Marketing included. Thing I am missing is the presentation of the more traditional marketing methods as Email Marketing in more detail.

Filtrar por:

1,434 avaliações

por George Tang

Apr 18, 2019

It's a wonderful learning experience with the concepts and the applications of digital marketing. As a experienced marketing/sales people, this course is really useful to refresh what I learned/did before and give me some ideas about what I am going to implement in the future.

Only one suggestion, if some cases in 2018/2019 can be updated, that would be perfect!!

por Ashish Srivastava

Apr 15, 2019

Nice course, I enjoyed learning about how digital is making changes to the traditional marketing landscape, the new trends that are coming and some innovative companies that are leading the way.

por Debbie Mai

Apr 14, 2019

I like the course and I think it is a course that you really need to think and be creative on the marketing strategy. I really like those case studies in the real world that you see different business try to do something to fulfill the world of digital marketing. It is an easy course for the beginner to understand the marketing world

por Bénédicte Meyer

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course, easy to follow on the internet, with a lot of different materials : lectures are good, reading very interesting and well chosen, interviews help widening the subject. Only critic is that examples are US-oriented.

por Miguel Angelo Pedroso Martins dos Santos

Apr 10, 2019

Very good course, to lear about digital marketing and new ways to do marketing

por Karam Elsayed Mostafa Elshalapy

Apr 09, 2019

it was amazing course

por Elkacimi Ousama

Apr 08, 2019

Great Course

por Marina

Apr 08, 2019

Great marketing insights and a very clear style of video mentorship. Thank you, Coursera, for the possibility to become a remote student of the University of Illinois!

por Julija Vanka

Apr 08, 2019

Course in general is interesting and worth to take if you are really beginner in marketing. If you some experience - treat it as collection of ice additional materials to read. My suggestion to professors would be to update digital courses, as situation is changing really rapidly and 2-3 years make a big difference. Most of cases and materials were latest of 2014.

por lucia

Apr 07, 2019

excellent! I've learned a lot and is very interesting all the way.