Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing in a Digital World

Marketing in a Digital World, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
4,751 classificações
1,393 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

por HJ

Aug 08, 2016

Greetings ,\n\nThis course is very beneficial and i thank the professor and everyone else at Coursera.\n\nPlease direct me, to be a talented successful individual in Digital Marketing.\n\nThank You.

por AN

Jan 18, 2017

Great! This first course is an awesome introduction to the digital marketing world. It will change your mind and will open your eyes to show what it's already happenning and you didn't realize yet.

Filtrar por:

1,333 avaliações

por Jafiya Apagu

Dec 19, 2018

A great content, easy to learn for beginners.

por Rolando CZ

Dec 19, 2018

The course is great, but a little too basic, as most moocs are. Also, there is a lot of more than 5 years old material.

por Mina Marzouk

Dec 18, 2018

perfect course

por Poonam

Dec 18, 2018

Love the courses! Keep it up U of I

por kirsten van Zelst

Dec 17, 2018

I very much enjoyed it, great teacher!

por Melissa Freund

Dec 17, 2018

The course was pretty interesting. It takes care of the basic idea of online marketing. What I didn't like is that everything was a bit outdated. The newest academics insights are from 2013. I'm not an english native, but I understood every video and text in the course.

One thing I wanted to critizise are the results of the weekly test. You need a certain amount of percent to pass the test and the site shows you the questions that didn't have the right the answer. However, it didn't show you the correct answer to the question, which was sad because there is no learning effect to it, if I don't know which answer was the right one. So that's something that I would on improve in the future.

por DO NGUYEN MINH KHOI

Dec 16, 2018

Thank you

por Abdoulie Manneh

Dec 16, 2018

If you wonder how to market your product in a digital world, pricing strategy and tools, distribution in a digital and product promotion, this is the course for you.

por Davide Marzorati

Dec 15, 2018

I think the subject of the lesso are in some case to old. It could be a good idea to update it

por Ei Mon Kyaw

Dec 15, 2018

Very Interesting course and I am glad to learn new things.