Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,183 classificações
1,743 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Melinda B

Aug 06, 2018

I loved this course. It was very informative, and I learned a lot of new things. Professor Aric was articulate and kept the course interesting. I would love to continue with more courses.

por ALEJANDRO M S

Jun 06, 2018

It was a very interactive and interesting course, I have much more information about Digital Marketing techniques that I can put in practice and Eric was a great teacher and communicator.

por Oliver W

Feb 11, 2018

I really enjoyed Aric's course. Much of my bachelors and masters work omitted content on the effects digital tools have on marketing functions. So, this course was full of great insight.

por Shannon L

Nov 21, 2016

Great intro to Digital Marketing. I love this interactive course that provides great insights in small bite-sized capsules. This course helped launch me into the digital marketing world

por Emily G

May 18, 2016

Interesting content on digital trends. This course encourages you to think critically about how digital trends are changing the marketing landscape. Excellent delivery by the professor!

por Laura S

Oct 23, 2017

Awesome foundations class! It definitely raises awareness of what the current trends are in digital marketing and sets the groundwork for how to think like a marketing data analyst. :)

por fozan t

Aug 21, 2019

Excellent course on introduction to digital marketing , it consists of reading materials, assignments,case studies, exercises, mcqs , this combination enhances the learning experience

por DAHAGAM S

Jul 22, 2017

This course is an excellent one for beginners, various digital marketing related concepts were explained in a simple manner, the exercises were very interesting and thought provoking.

por moodissa@gmail.com

Nov 19, 2016

I loved this course but my only problem was regarding this course the video getting old, those videos were filmed in 2014 and we are in 2016 a lot of things has merged and discovered.

por Abdul b s

Nov 01, 2018

it was wonderful experience for me . i have learn more from this course like co creation 3d print and other strategies fro marketing. i would like to do another course from coursera.

por Aastha T

Jul 10, 2017

This course has helped me understand the basics of Marketing in the era of internet. My favourite part is the case studies which add a whole new perspective to your marketing acumen.

por CHERVYN T

Oct 25, 2018

Materials provided are sufficient to grasp the content taught in class. Would be good if there are resources in PDF ready for download rather than in paid reading sources (ie, HBR).

por homam s

Jul 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course , Material was Great and up to date , assignments requires a good deal of effort and comprehension of the curriculum provided ,every part of it was interesting

por Aitan M M

May 05, 2017

Excellent course. I have never done a online course before, and this course has open my mind to how fabulous it can be! Thanks University of Illinois and Professor Aric Rindfleisch!

por Catherine S

Feb 09, 2017

I enjoyed taking Marketing in a Digital World course. The information provided is interesting, video discussions are dynamic and up to date, the media material is of a high quality.

por Ulas B

Feb 12, 2020

It gave me great insights and knowledge about digital marketing concepts. I strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to enhance their knowledge about digital marketing.

por Aniket S

Aug 30, 2018

Very interactive and concepts explained with a holistic touch to it . The quizzes checks your effort you put in understanding the lessons, making it a very intuitive course plan.

por Aristotle E G

May 09, 2016

Having to finish the course first before having the option to upgrade to a Certification made me admire this course offering so much. May all the other courses follow this model.

por ANUSHREE.S.V

Jun 10, 2017

A great start for Digital Marketing Course with interesting topics. This course gave me enthusiast to take the following courses with great interest!!! Well structured course...

por Sabrina W

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent course, very insightful about the future of marketing landscape will be in a digital world. Thank you for this great course that is smartly articulated and structured.

por Anand S M

Mar 05, 2016

Thanks a lot Prof. Aric Rindfleisch and the team behind the course. Thanks for addressing the fundamentals of Marketing in the digital world. It was a great learning experience.

por Sundaram V

Jan 01, 2017

This is a wonderful course. It was very useful and I learnt a lot. The most amazing part of the course were the case studies which were wonderfully linked with the curriculum .

por Oluwatobi G

Dec 10, 2018

As a digital marketer, the course opened my eyes to the multi-faceted nature of Digital marketing. I saw how broad the industry is and it gave me a good footing to learn more.

por aayush

Apr 16, 2018

AWESOME!!

This course will help you in learning a lot of new things.All thing are explained in a very proper manner. Enroll in this course to learn best of digital marketting

por Catalina A

Mar 15, 2017

Es un curso Excelente! Aprendí muchísimo a pesar de estar más de 10 años en el campo del mercadeo. Es una gran oportunidad para actualizar conceptos y reforzar conocimientos.