Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,915 classificações
1,665 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Sunday C J

Sep 25, 2017

Great course with some good eye opening real world example and case study.

por KYRIAKOS M

Sep 27, 2016

Excellent intorduction to Digital Marketing. All the elements studied were more than interesting and essential. Looking forward for the other courses!

por Rodolfo G U

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent option for those with no preview experience on marketing. Really enjoyed the content and found it very useful for my professional life

por Lubomir L F

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, excellent lecturing

por Magda G C V

Oct 23, 2016

A course that brings a lot of up-to-date knowledge with a practical, interactive and entertaining methodology. It motivates you as a professional to look at the 4Ps of the marketing mix from a world digital perspective, analyzing case studies that use digital tools and technology to find new solutions for businesses in a new era where consumers take more active roles in pricing, promotion, placing and even co-creation of products.

por Daniel D

Feb 01, 2016

Ótimo curso. Congratulations Coursera.

por Priscilla H

Sep 12, 2016

very informative

por Eric B

Nov 16, 2016

Great holistic view of the past, present, and future of online marketing.

por Preeti D

Feb 24, 2016

amazing !

por Apurva P

Sep 15, 2016

Superb Course

por Elena K

Jun 13, 2017

Very interesting course! Nice examples, nice practice. Thanks a lot!

por Rhiannon C

Feb 08, 2016

Possibly the best of the specialization

por Dr. A B

May 07, 2017

This course is a must do if you want to have your basics right for Marketing in Digital World. The content and assessment are structured and informative.

por PRAVESH S

Jul 25, 2017

The course was great and provided exposure to a lot of new ideas & concepts and application in the real world.

More importantly, it was the best structured course I have ever had a chance to undergo on Coursera, the material has been extremely well thought out.

por Luis R O C

Aug 25, 2015

It really great!

por Jayashree

Dec 29, 2016

Awesome course

por Xavier W

Sep 04, 2015

Great Course

por Shuba D

Feb 23, 2016

excellent start to a specialization.

por Nicole P

Nov 06, 2015

Informative course that introduced me to some interesting companies and gave me some food for thought.

por 谢以立

Mar 31, 2018

课程视频不长,但是学到了很多非常好的idea,而且有中文字幕,对于英语还不够好的我来说非常人性化。课后练习也非常精炼,帮助我会议巩固了学到的知识。 这门课程改变了我对营销的认识。

por Elaine T

Apr 20, 2016

It's really practical and inspiring! Thank you!

por Mithil J

Jan 11, 2016

a great foundation

por Elena R

Apr 21, 2016

Excellent course. I truly enjoyed it!

por Claudio D S F

Feb 24, 2016

gostei

por Edgardo A

May 16, 2016

Cool! genial