Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,910 classificações
1,665 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Manuj A

Sep 18, 2016

Detailed

Engaging

The assignments need thought and effort - makes you learn

por Laura J

Aug 20, 2015

Great course. I enjoyed a lot the practical part of it. Well done!

por Jorge S

Oct 29, 2017

great content

por Pedro H M V d A

Jan 24, 2016

It was a really interesting course!

por Erik E M R

Feb 26, 2016

Good class, good materials, easy to understand, you learn a lot!

por Sergii K

Aug 20, 2015

Thanks a lof for this course!

por Iva K

Feb 08, 2016

Interesting! Professor opened the door that most marketing departments ignore or just mention from far away - 4 digital Ps. Loved all the examples and assignments.

por Aristotle E G

May 09, 2016

Having to finish the course first before having the option to upgrade to a Certification made me admire this course offering so much. May all the other courses follow this model.

por Amaryllis S

May 30, 2017

I enjoyed this course! Thank you for the opportunity to learn something so important!

por Pradeep A

Jul 18, 2017

Best course for anyone who is trying to understand business in the digital space.

por Hristina B

Nov 19, 2017

Excellent course, with very interesting topics, contemporary examples and case studies, and a really good way of structuring the information. Prof. Rindfleisch is a highly intelligent person, who is able to present even the most complicated matters in an understandable and practical way. Inspiring and very useful for my job and as a general source of knowledge focused on digital marketing. Highly recommended!

por Tiffany W

Jun 20, 2017

Excellent course.

por Diego A

Jul 16, 2017

Practical, hands on, and very friendly. Lot of clever and practical advice. A MUST DO intro to the digital world challenges.

por Anton H

Jan 23, 2016

great inspiration and knowledge-update. thank you

por Artur K

Feb 10, 2016

Structured and well-developed. Overall, it is a great course!

por Abdulkadir A A

Apr 19, 2017

Good I learned a lot of things

por Monika A

Jan 09, 2016

I was surprised that studying can be interesting

por Isabella

Mar 01, 2016

Muy buen curso, el profesor está a la vanguardia de los temas y hace ejercicios en los que en verdad aprendes, además no se limita a mostrar diapositivas, usa opiniones de diferentes alumnos e invitados que saben del tema. me encantó.

por Nacer F S

Jun 11, 2017

Absolutely up to date with technology in terms of Marketing in the Digital World

por Daniel R

May 01, 2016

This is a fantastic introduction to the digital marketing arena. Really excited to move forward with the rest of the specialization courses.

por jojo

Sep 24, 2017

The course is quite good and very helpful for me.

But I’ve also got some suggestions:

some of the tools are not very latest popular tools or not global tool. for example, the Redlaser is not well developed in global environment.

por Rose A

May 09, 2018

This course provides helpful information in understanding the changing world as it relates to sales/promotion strategies.

por Roberto B F

Nov 16, 2016

Excelent!

por Antoine C

Feb 07, 2016

High quality and great insights

por Shamik B

Dec 18, 2016

A very good introductory course to Digital Marketing.