Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,915 classificações
1,665 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Julia L

Oct 16, 2018

Great course!

por Amir A A Y

Oct 16, 2018

perfect course

por Mradul V

Oct 18, 2018

Cool course suitable for the contemporary world, not like university and text heavy courses and gives you a lot of new ideas

por ansumant t

Oct 18, 2018

This is a really very nice course!

por Mansoor K

Oct 18, 2018

Excellent course

por Deborah K

Oct 19, 2018

I enjoyed this class very much! I was impressed with Prof. Aric's teaching style and the way he used interesting case studies to give us examples of how digital marketing techniques worked (or didn't work) in the real world. The projects gave my critical thinking skills a workout. Loved my first Coursera course and ready to dive in for more!

por Xinya Z

Aug 19, 2018

very good course. precise and concise. interesting topics and also I love the campus interview and spotlight part!

por Rajat P

Sep 15, 2018

Extremely helpful and great teaching Aric. Highly recommended

por Nitin S

Sep 20, 2018

great course details helped me for better perspective for digital marketing

por Kishore K

Sep 22, 2018

A great learning

por Harsh G

Sep 22, 2018

A must recommended course before going deep into digital aspects of marketing.

por Bhagirath V

Sep 21, 2018

Really helpful and good course on Marketing which is changing due to the rise of digital tools.

por Deleted A

Sep 23, 2018

.

por Kalliopi M

Sep 23, 2018

Innovative approaches and ideas for marketing implementation! Well done!!

por Ranjan S

Sep 23, 2018

Latest course available in Digital Marketing....

por Siddharth A

Sep 26, 2018

I found this course really useful because it spoke of a lot of trends in marketing, past and present, and showed us how to evaluate them. More importantly, it showed us ways to merge trends with one another to come up with improved strategies. It also serves as a good introduction to the world of digital marketing.

por Parvathy A

Sep 26, 2018

Wonderful course. Fun and engaging.

por Eduardo S

Sep 25, 2018

Completo y actual

por Fernando R P

Sep 27, 2018

Thank you Aric for your lectures on Digital Marketing, for me it was a journey to the past since I graduated in analog marketing in the 90´s and loved to discover all the new tools available for us in this proffesion.

por Chaojun L

Oct 01, 2018

ojbk

por Srishti K

Oct 01, 2018

Great

por suraj p

Oct 03, 2018

NICE

por Nazo L S

Oct 05, 2018

I love it, thank you so much for this amazing course.

por Ichrak M

Oct 05, 2018

I really enjoyed the course, it's very valuable and beneficial

por Pavel S

Oct 07, 2018

Awesome and interesting course, however lack of students cooperation is unsatisfying. The only form of cooperation is to ask each other to review submissions.