Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,713 classificações
1,618 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

TT

Jan 20, 2019

The course is amazing and has all the latest trends in Digital Marketing included. Thing I am missing is the presentation of the more traditional marketing methods as Email Marketing in more detail.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Mohamed A F

Aug 14, 2015

Thanks for everyone worked on allowing this valuable course, and special thanks for Professor Aric.

por Bernadine W

Sep 21, 2015

Excellent, interactive course! I enjoyed the assignments (both writing and reviewing of peers work). The quizzes were not obvious and did not require simple regurgitation of info but actual thinking! I found the lessons on DBI, PWYW and Choice Engines very interesting. Well done Aric and crew, your passion for marketing comes through in the lectures.

por Emily G

May 18, 2016

Interesting content on digital trends. This course encourages you to think critically about how digital trends are changing the marketing landscape. Excellent delivery by the professor!

por Sharron D

Jan 31, 2016

Very Good Course, Professor Arac was excellent in explaining this course and concepts. Thanks

por Pedro H P B

Mar 18, 2017

Good... Complet

por Charles L

Feb 16, 2016

excellent content and format. more than a recorded lecture, really an online education experience

por Evgeny B

Sep 13, 2015

Great course, many new concepts with practical recommendations

por Jose S

May 29, 2016

Wonderful instructor, explained it all nicely, really decent course, very modern.

por M.Sandeep

Sep 08, 2015

Found this course an excellent one.

por Pham D A

Apr 16, 2017

very informative and helpful course

por Sandra M M

Nov 15, 2016

The class was very good!

por Todd L

Dec 25, 2016

Love it

por 张丹

Mar 25, 2016

IT IS USEFUL FOR ME.

por Felipe S J N

Dec 11, 2016

I´ve learn new concepts and cases are very well chosen.

por Hugo C M

Jan 03, 2017

Awesome!

por Rafael A d S

Jan 16, 2017

They gave a preview about my future presential course.

por Bogdan K

May 23, 2016

It was an interesting course. General marketing concepts were discussed, marketing mix, many examples and many essays.

Unfortunately, I can not say in which areas the course was bad) This may limit development within the allotted time? :)

Thank you for the great class!

por Grecia L H

Feb 12, 2016

Esta es una muy buena opción para quienes quieren conocer el mundo digital visto desde una perspectiva de marketing.

El profesor Aric es verdaderamente bueno muy carismático y explica los temas bastante bien.

por Niovi

Jun 17, 2016

It was great! With real

por Jihad M A

Feb 08, 2016

Best course about basic understanding of digital marketing with excellent information and course materials.

por Andreas L

May 16, 2016

Great course - I only can recommend taking it!

por AISHWARYA P

Oct 16, 2016

great examples

por Aastha T

Jul 10, 2017

This course has helped me understand the basics of Marketing in the era of internet. My favourite part is the case studies which add a whole new perspective to your marketing acumen.

por Laura J

Aug 20, 2015

Great course. I enjoyed a lot the practical part of it. Well done!

por Mary B M S

Oct 31, 2017

Great course, Aric. Keep it up. I really enjoyed your style, and reviewed many lectures more than one time. Thank you for your travels, too. It's good to see you engaged with your students.