Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,915 classificações
1,665 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Iuliia T

Nov 01, 2015

Well prepared videos from quality side.

Content is nice. Gave a lot of new insights.

Professor is great

por Volodymyr P

Aug 18, 2015

Very interesting and innovative course

por Nguyen T T N

Mar 03, 2017

Great course! I really enjoyed it.

por Don R G

Nov 28, 2016

The control over the marketing mix has been shifting from the companies to the consumers, thanks to today's digital tools. If you have a mobile phone and access to the internet, take this course.

por Anand S M

Mar 05, 2016

Thanks a lot Prof. Aric Rindfleisch and the team behind the course. Thanks for addressing the fundamentals of Marketing in the digital world. It was a great learning experience.

por HIROAKI

Jan 04, 2016

I have enjoyed learning

por QingWen Z

Sep 16, 2016

really helpful!

por Liliana B

Oct 13, 2015

Very interesting!

por Seif E T A

Jan 13, 2018

A Great Course

por Kiranmayee d

Jul 21, 2017

Very nicely thought and great curriculum. Really well-structured.

por Erin C

Aug 12, 2015

It's a very good course. Learning up-to-date marketing means a lots!

por Subir K S

Oct 26, 2015

This is one of the best course for getting deep knowledge of market & studying customers behavior.

por Jesús A

Oct 14, 2015

Great course

por ALEJANDRO M S

Jun 06, 2018

It was a very interactive and interesting course, I have much more information about Digital Marketing techniques that I can put in practice and Eric was a great teacher and communicator.

por Raymond Y

Dec 18, 2015

I have learned a lot in this course and the examples and course material are very high in standard. Much better than I expected before I join this course.

por David F S A P S

Jan 07, 2017

Amazing course! Really loved the digital concepts approach.

por rohit r

Jan 26, 2017

Professor Aric, the enthusiasm and energy you have put on building this course is laudable. No lectures during my studies have been so exciting as yours. Thank you professor and thank you coursera for giving us Prof. Aric. Would love to learn more from him.

por deepankar m

Jun 11, 2016

The course is very well planned. Thanks to the entire team.

por Bruno G

Sep 19, 2015

Its a good course to initiate on Marketing field with Technologies help, and of course its very helpful.

por Christian M R P

Mar 30, 2017

Great course, I enjoyed it ;)

por Paras J

Feb 07, 2016

This first course i was pretty awesome, very insightful yet entertaining at the same time.

por Albert W A

Sep 27, 2017

This course is great for all persons interested in a career in Marketing as it provides a deep insight of the new Paradigm in marketing.

por Ritesh G

Aug 09, 2017

I am glad I decided to go ahead with this course. I believe the concepts taught here will really come in handy. The ease and pace of the learning is just amazing. Great job by the team putting this together!

por Peter J S

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent course. The exercises are practical and illustrates very well the concepts being taught. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to stay relevant in their marketing jobs.

por Sama H

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent course ! It introduced me to the world of digital marketing, which was entirely new to me. Thank you, Aric for the great effort.