Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,713 classificações
1,618 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

TT

Jan 20, 2019

The course is amazing and has all the latest trends in Digital Marketing included. Thing I am missing is the presentation of the more traditional marketing methods as Email Marketing in more detail.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

I think the whole process was very well composed and really enojoyed all the classes.

por Roberto B F

Nov 16, 2016

Excelent!

por Margaret F

Feb 08, 2016

This course included a ton of useful information, even for non-marketing business professionals who work with marketers. I also began to understand the waterfall release cycle my company uses more through this course.

por Gilles M

Nov 24, 2015

Ideal mix of teaching lessons and exercises

por Purvee K

Mar 27, 2016

Wonderful and engaging course. This was my first course to delve deeper into Business Studies.

por Apurba H

Aug 17, 2015

Content was easy to understand and some of the core concepts have, in my case, found immediate professional application. This course is truly opening my mind to digital marketting, without making it overwhelming. Thank you.

por Monika A

Jan 09, 2016

I was surprised that studying can be interesting

por Maria L A P

Jan 14, 2017

Great update on the marketing principles but with the digital reality.

por Isabella

Mar 01, 2016

Muy buen curso, el profesor está a la vanguardia de los temas y hace ejercicios en los que en verdad aprendes, además no se limita a mostrar diapositivas, usa opiniones de diferentes alumnos e invitados que saben del tema. me encantó.

por Nacer F S

Jun 11, 2017

Absolutely up to date with technology in terms of Marketing in the Digital World

por Guilherme S

Oct 04, 2015

Great

por Alex G

Feb 07, 2016

Excellent introduction to digital marketing that exceeded my expectations.

por Manas M

Oct 27, 2016

-

por Georgios

Sep 11, 2016

Amazing course, great experience!

por Walquiria C d O

Mar 31, 2016

This is a great stuctured course wich the professor gives us tool to comprehend easyly the content given. It made a huge impact on my academical progress.

por Rupa P

Oct 04, 2016

Current, entertaining and enlightening

por Sharad A

Feb 11, 2017

Very interesting and Innovative

por Hamza H

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent course. Extremely educational and informative. Thank you for sharing, wish the team all the very best.

por Santiago M O

Aug 18, 2015

For me is amazing, I learn a lot of new concepts about all the Marketing mix. And I am really proud know to work with all this refreshing concepts.

por Sijon T

Sep 24, 2016

Awesome!

por Anna K G

Feb 21, 2016

Amazing course! I have learned a lot about new disruptive technologies and innovation as addition to a digital marketing. I enjoyed greatly a practical side of the course. Well done and thank you Professor Aric and all the staff responsible for developing this course.

por AHMED S A

Oct 23, 2016

excellent course

por Yeung P K

Sep 04, 2016

Like it for it is useful and valuable to enrich my knowledge on marketing in a digital world.

por hubert k

May 11, 2016

perfect a very good class

por Catherine T

Sep 10, 2016

Great course! Good videos, the assignments are challenging and the concepts clear. Perfect :)