Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
32,774 classificações
3,448 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Carina L

Feb 15, 2019

I think this especially useful when getting into a real deep learning team.

por Subhadeep D

Feb 14, 2019

Great course on how to tackle various issues while handling real data. I thank Coursera and Deeplearning.ai for providing such a course that everyone could make use of.

por Guillermo F

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

por TanBui

Feb 15, 2019

Very good tips on how to fix/improve the training model.

por DEEPAK R C

Feb 15, 2019

Learning the practical tips for implementing the DL algorithms and several ways for improving their efficiency through the best professor. Awesome!

por 任杰文

Feb 17, 2019

It's great for me

por Gregory R G J

Feb 17, 2019

Thumbs Up!

por Joe P

Feb 26, 2019

Very useful course

por Richard S

Feb 27, 2019

great course

por Abhijith A

Feb 27, 2019

If u are ever doing a project on deep learning this course can really save u lot of time and guide u in the right direction

por 荣灿

Feb 28, 2019

excellent!

por Pedro B M

Feb 28, 2019

This a course on key practices one should have when developing a ML project. Once again Andrew Ng is very pedagogical, teaching sometimes complex concepts in a easy to understand and practical way. I particularly liked the case studies, where the learned concepts had to be put into practice for decision taking.

por eren a

Feb 28, 2019

Great experience we could leverage from our instructor, Andrew.

Thanks a lot

por Pratik D K

Feb 28, 2019

Really great course, would recommend every machine learning student as well as professional to enroll for this.

por Gaurav A

Feb 09, 2019

This is one of the most profound courses I have taken so far!

por 江逸群

Feb 10, 2019

I learn a lot to solve real problem which in project.

por Senthil

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent Course Material. I am running a few Projects and this aligned my thinking process really well.

Thank you

por Warren W

Feb 08, 2019

Thers are a lot of useful skill in this course.

por Abhishek S

Feb 10, 2019

Very valuable the practical considerations in implementation of NN or ML systems. I haven't seen anything like these discussed anywhere.

por Manawaduge D

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent complement to the courses 1 & 2. Very practical.

por Yash S

Feb 09, 2019

very helpful in knowing what to do at what stage of your project

por Dunitt M

Feb 10, 2019

Excelente curso, muy recomendado para quienes tienen una idea de Deep Learning pero con frecuencia se encuentran en situación que no saben cómo afrontar o cuál camino intentar primero. El conjunto de habilidades impartidas aquí no te harán un mejor programador, pero te ahorraran muchas horas de esfuerzo innecesario.

por June L

Feb 10, 2019

Extremely helpful!

por Rahul K

Feb 10, 2019

best course for gaining knowledge for dealing with project in machine learning.i found it very helpful

por ANUBHAV

Mar 04, 2019

Great course. It taught me how not to waste important time in randomly trying out different configurations rather than proceeding in a systematic manner.