Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
31,179 classificações
3,277 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Navnit K

Dec 04, 2018

Nice and challenging Quizzes with flight simulators . Absolutely loved them :)

por Peter K

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent course and I love the assignments makes you think. Learned more from getting them wrong than the ones I got right the first time.

por Ruiliang L

Jan 09, 2019

Very useful tips

por Jan R

Jan 09, 2019

Extremely practical. Much shorter than other courses in Deep Learning specialisation but definitely not less informative. I also enjoyed the Flight sim a lot, nice idea.

por dmitry p

Jan 09, 2019

Useful course for high level DNN management and planning

por Chitra V

Jan 10, 2019

Interesting course especially for ML novices. A short course and could be completed quickly, however, one needs to carefully review the lectures to avoid missing key points. Well-structured course!

por Javier S F

Jan 10, 2019

Great course!

por Ricardo A

Jan 08, 2019

Great Practical Knowledge and Tools to use in ML projects!

por kazım s

Jan 10, 2019

this course contains valuable information about the practice of deep learning, hard to find in technical sources.

por Manuel F

Jan 10, 2019

Very valuable and practical insights. Thanks!

por SW J

Jan 09, 2019

It's very helpfull.. thank you very much.

por Pengyuan ( L

Dec 26, 2018

helpful a lot to my ML career.

por Barbara T

Dec 25, 2018

This class was well worth the time if you've already invested some effort in learning different principles of machine learning. It causes you to reflect back on different implementations, and understand better how to set up a potential problem and determine how to improve it. The many examples helped solidify items in lectures from prior courses in my mind.

por Aleksa G

Dec 26, 2018

More amazing work from Andrew Ng, well done!

por Zhaiyu C

Dec 28, 2018

empirical lessons, useful.

por Deepa K

Dec 26, 2018

great course as usual

por Ondrej T

Dec 25, 2018

I really liked the programming assignments in the two previous courses (although, it was usually not enough challenging for me). In this course, I found "case study" assignments very useful and exciting. So far, I am very satisfied with the DeepLearning Specialization; I will definitely continue to the 4th and 5th course. Many thanks for it!

por Vikas K

Dec 29, 2018

must have course

por Alexander O

Dec 29, 2018

Terrific content, well-structured and explained clearly.

por Luiz A N J

Dec 28, 2018

Excellent course, give great practical advice of how to structure projects and to make decisions to improve you models. Those insights are hard to find elsewhere and it's the most valuable contribution of this course.

por GANHADHAR

Dec 29, 2018

Nice Course- Great Learning . Thanks a lot !

por Ricardo N d R B

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent course!

por Ravi M

Dec 29, 2018

This Course give real view , what and how to choose training and testing dataset.

por Woojae K

Dec 30, 2018

One of the most useful machine learning advices on practical matters.

por Abdullah

Jan 11, 2019

Worth the time and effort. Although this course did not contain the programming aspects, but it was helpful nevertheless. This course actually taught me how to properly go about my machine learning project and how to troubleshoot if I encounter some problems.