Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
31,261 classificações
3,285 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Shehab A S

Nov 06, 2018

This course helps me to learn a lot of things to consider while developing a Machine Learning based system which are very necessary. That was a great experience.

por Jun W

Nov 06, 2018

Nice overview of things you need to consider before starting and during ML projects.

por Tejas S S

Nov 08, 2018

Definitely should not overlook this course. It may seem small, but provides the insight needed for major projects. Consider this as precious gems of advice that you should follow like the law!

por Kryštof C

Nov 07, 2018

It is very good probe to practice. I would very appreciate to take this course before I have started in machine learning. It would help me to realize some mistakes I have maid before. On the other hand, for people, who have some experience with machine learning, some chapters are being over-explained, as the topics are quite clear to those people. Overall: I would recommend this course to everyone, who wants to start with his/her own NN training.

por kapil

Nov 22, 2018

As per me this is the must do course for any ml enthusiast.

por 谢宇敏

Nov 24, 2018

I like it

por fabrizio f

Nov 23, 2018

Very good. Would have appreciated even more practice quiz.

por Suresh S

Nov 22, 2018

This course is as equally important as understanding the nuts and bolts of the algorithm proper.

por Laurence C

Nov 24, 2018

Fascinating strategic insights

por Avni G

Nov 23, 2018

Superb take-aways. Im sure this course knowledge will help me build solid models. Thank you Andrew and Team!

por 李子龙

Nov 24, 2018

really good lesson,thank coursera and deeplearning.ai

por Man M S

Nov 08, 2018

Great Tips & Techniques to improve the ML Algorithms

por Brian ( B

Nov 09, 2018

learning strategic thinking of managing a machine learning project and some tips on performing model diagnosis.

por Veeresh S

Nov 10, 2018

Excellent course

por Michèle W

Nov 10, 2018

Learned a lot.

por twice154

Nov 08, 2018

very good course

por Ashit G

Nov 09, 2018

Thanks to Andrew Ng, who has put his all experience of problem solving in this short course.

por Jhon S

Nov 26, 2018

cool

por Javier O

Nov 25, 2018

Very important common practices in ML, especially the tips of error analysis and ways to solve very common problems.

por Jabberwoo

Nov 26, 2018

Great course!

por Rajnish C

Nov 11, 2018

Most important learning is on how to make acceptance matrix and validation matrix and setting goal for team. And most importantly error analysis and strategy for improvement.

por Jérôme C

Nov 11, 2018

Very rare and good insights into the real problems faced and the right thinking framework to go about them.

por Peter S

Nov 10, 2018

Very useful. Liked the case study type assignments.

por mvpzhao

Nov 12, 2018

very good, thanks Andrew Ng

por WENNI l

Nov 12, 2018

This course is very practical oriented