Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
32,950 classificações
3,472 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Wadigzon D

Dec 14, 2018

excellent overview of best practices when organizing your ML project

por Sai K

Dec 14, 2018

this course very important other than previous courses because we need to understand the data and split the data set across the train, dev and test and making strategies for training the dataset using model. Thanks for this course.

por Leigh L

Nov 27, 2018

There are tons of practical suggestions based on real world experiences.

por Marc M v W

Nov 28, 2018

This course teaches a good amount of practical skills which can help approach a problem in a way that can save a lot time. I wasn't expecting something that useful and complete. Great course.

por Alejandro R

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful aproach to think about my next project on the ML Industry. I can see saving me a lot of time during a project.

por Hari K

Nov 27, 2018

Andrew makes the topic interesting and easy to grasp. The assignments are very well written. Great course!

por Marcelo F

Nov 27, 2018

Andrew transfers key weights of his pretrained NN on ML Projects to you! Great Value!

por Yusri D H

Dec 17, 2018

enjoyable

por Santiago I C

Dec 16, 2018

Un curso que no se encuentra en ningún sitio. Necesario para estructurar proyectos (en todos sitios te enseñan a hacer modelos pero en pocos te enseñan a estructurarlo bien y a saber cómo y en qué mejorar)

por Pratibha R

Nov 30, 2018

Appropriate for knowing practical details of how to do project planning for a problem.

por Octavian S

Dec 02, 2018

Excellent.

por Felton Y

Nov 30, 2018

Giving me much intuition about the stratege and ideas in ML.I think that will be very useful for me in the future.

por Renjie T

Nov 30, 2018

Great Course! Thanks!

por Anish R P R

Dec 01, 2018

Excellent material

por Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

This course gives you a good understanding of how to approach deep learning projects and machine learning problems in general. After this course you should feel more comfortable understanding how to structure your projects and better optimize your time use.

por SUHAIL H

Dec 19, 2018

Amazing!!

por Shantanu B

Dec 19, 2018

Great course as an adjunct to the main deep-learning course. Loved completing it.

por André G P

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course, differentiated with lots of relevant information. Many years of experience translated into a set of best practice guide.

por Utkarsh G

Dec 19, 2018

In this course, you will get the knowledge that no one teaches you, that is how to make models in the most efficient way.

por SHIVAM K

Dec 02, 2018

Great course

por Mohamad K

Dec 02, 2018

Its most great and important course ever, please try to listen very carefully to Prof Andrew, he tell you about each and everything you need to become master in ML. Many thanx for Prof Andrew and COURSERA

por Rithesh S

Dec 03, 2018

Good insights for practical machine learning projects

por Anuj A

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course for error analysis

por ADARSH S

Dec 04, 2018

Efficient and effective :)

por hrsu

Dec 04, 2018

learning so much