Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
31,261 classificações
3,285 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Cesar L A C

Jan 22, 2019

Very meaningful course. Thanks a lot!!

por liuyaqiu

Jan 23, 2019

Good course for machine learning experience.

por Lim K Z

Jan 22, 2019

I like the "flight simulator". Excellent scenario-based training. I also like one of Ruslan's advice - code the backprop of CNN from scratch to really understand deep learning. Keep it up :)

por KimYunSu

Jan 22, 2019

This lecture was really helping to get clear insight of structing machine learning progects!

por Nagaraj R

Jan 23, 2019

Fantastic course. Concepts can be applied right away.

por Jay K

Jan 23, 2019

Thank You!

por Gaurav A

Feb 09, 2019

This is one of the most profound courses I have taken so far!

por Senthil

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent Course Material. I am running a few Projects and this aligned my thinking process really well.

Thank you

por June L

Feb 10, 2019

Extremely helpful!

por Manawaduge D

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent complement to the courses 1 & 2. Very practical.

por 江逸群

Feb 10, 2019

I learn a lot to solve real problem which in project.

por Abhishek S

Feb 10, 2019

Very valuable the practical considerations in implementation of NN or ML systems. I haven't seen anything like these discussed anywhere.

por Yash S

Feb 09, 2019

very helpful in knowing what to do at what stage of your project

por Warren W

Feb 08, 2019

Thers are a lot of useful skill in this course.

por Claudio C

Feb 19, 2019

I think this is great at any level of expertise. It makes people aware of design methodologies which are not always intuitive.

por Amir K

Jan 25, 2019

Great Advice - very practical

por Son B

Jan 25, 2019

Thank you for Andrew.

por Zhiliang W

Jan 25, 2019

Something really useful!

por Caroline K

Jan 25, 2019

Very useful, practical advice for launching and optimizing an ML project.

por Haris M

Jan 25, 2019

Pure Gold!

por nadaradjane

Feb 06, 2019

Super!!! Excellent... Need your slides Mr. Ng!!!!

por Matthew T

Feb 19, 2019

Interesting and short course with a lot of advice about setting up projects

por Rafael A T

Feb 11, 2019

This is a great set of videos that Prof. Andrew Ng transmits his years of experience running deep learning projects through highly valuable insights! Thanks Prof. Ng!

por Rahul K

Feb 10, 2019

best course for gaining knowledge for dealing with project in machine learning.i found it very helpful

por W. M V H W

Feb 11, 2019

The content is great but if there were a few exercises where we had to use tensorflow and complete a neural network, it would have been better practice. But the content is great!