Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
31,213 classificações
3,281 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Wadigzon D

Dec 14, 2018

excellent overview of best practices when organizing your ML project

por Manish N

Dec 15, 2018

very informative course

por Yusri D H

Dec 17, 2018

enjoyable

por Nguyen T N T

Jan 03, 2019

Andrew Ng is awesome!

por Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

This course gives you a good understanding of how to approach deep learning projects and machine learning problems in general. After this course you should feel more comfortable understanding how to structure your projects and better optimize your time use.

por SUHAIL H

Dec 19, 2018

Amazing!!

por Shantanu B

Dec 19, 2018

Great course as an adjunct to the main deep-learning course. Loved completing it.

por André G P

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course, differentiated with lots of relevant information. Many years of experience translated into a set of best practice guide.

por Utkarsh G

Dec 19, 2018

In this course, you will get the knowledge that no one teaches you, that is how to make models in the most efficient way.

por HARENDRA S

Jan 04, 2019

Good Course.

por Shankar P

Jan 04, 2019

This course is excellent for its content. A few of the quiz questions are difficult to parse, which I have also seen in the other courses I have done on deep learning by Prof Ng et al.

por RAJAT M

Jan 04, 2019

a very practical course about dealing with the day to day eperience in ml related projects

por Nicholas W

Jan 07, 2019

So intuitive and useful to my future work. Thank you.

por Satyam D

Jan 06, 2019

Dear Prof Andrew Ng, grateful to you and your team for yet another excellent course in Deep Learning specialization. ML Strategy teaches us important practical aspects which are absolutely essential for the success of ML projects.

por Ricardo A

Jan 08, 2019

Great Practical Knowledge and Tools to use in ML projects!

por Ruiliang L

Jan 09, 2019

Very useful tips

por Peter S

Jan 08, 2019

Andrew Ng is a seriously talented educator.

por Yuqing Z

Jan 08, 2019

Take this course to guide you in the process of tuning parameters and splitting data sets wisely!

por Robin S

Jan 08, 2019

I can only say that I am amazed how I much learned by just watching the few videos of this course. It is so short but still contains plenty of new information. It also helped me at work by giving me a deeper understanding of how to approach various problems. Awesome course!

por PK M

Jan 08, 2019

Great insights on real-life problems faces with NNs.

por SW J

Jan 09, 2019

It's very helpfull.. thank you very much.

por Javier S F

Jan 10, 2019

Great course!

por Jan R

Jan 09, 2019

Extremely practical. Much shorter than other courses in Deep Learning specialisation but definitely not less informative. I also enjoyed the Flight sim a lot, nice idea.

por dmitry p

Jan 09, 2019

Useful course for high level DNN management and planning

por kazım s

Jan 10, 2019

this course contains valuable information about the practice of deep learning, hard to find in technical sources.