Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,506 classificações
3,516 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Haoqiu W

Mar 31, 2019

nice teacher

por Erick A

Mar 31, 2019

This is a very very interesting course since it discusses a lot of subtleties one deals with when developing machine learning projects

por Radoslaw R

Apr 13, 2019

Structuring and benchmarking your overall understanding of ML / AI projects

por Kirti G

Apr 13, 2019

Very practical course

por AMRICHE A A E

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent course that covers some of the most critical aspects related to machine learning projects. The approach used in the quizzes is very effective. It introduces learners to some common problems under a variety of scenarios.

por xun y

Apr 14, 2019

So far the most useful course in this specialization. Not technical intensive, but a lot of useful tips in real world machine learning projects.

por Sameer K

Apr 09, 2019

One of the best courses of DL specialization. The knowledge shared is invaluable and it is tough to get such good insights elsewhere. Thanks to Prof Andrew Ng and Team.

por Mohammed K A K

Apr 09, 2019

Concept of Transfer learning, error analysis very clearly explained. Yearning to build my first model on a completely new problem.

por Saurabh S

Apr 08, 2019

Really helpful course. Lots of information on how should you drive your machine learning project.

por Santiago G

Apr 09, 2019

Great!

por Diptanshu S

Apr 09, 2019

Very practical - Useful concepts for transfer learning

por Raksha Y

Apr 10, 2019

no one create better material than this course

por Shashank C

Apr 11, 2019

The course was very useful for me, thank you Prof Andrew!

por Yulei Q

Apr 11, 2019

Good!

por Ufuk T

Apr 11, 2019

It is a useful course that I recommend. You can learn a lot about improving neural networks and troubleshooting.

por Sherif M

Apr 11, 2019

This course offers insights into organizing and structuring machine learning projects. It is different than the other courses of this specialization by not going to much into technical details. I found it still very rewarding since Andrew offers some very niche tricks that can help researchers in practical application of machine learning and deep learning algorithms.

Great job!

por Varun P

Apr 12, 2019

A very helpful course while working on Projects!

por Ravish R

Apr 01, 2019

Nice course for getting a feel of error.

por 郑笙桦

Apr 14, 2019

Means a lot.

por Sebastian J M

Apr 15, 2019

excelletn

por Saber E h

Apr 15, 2019

Cool

por Ved P G

Apr 15, 2019

Learned a lot about dealing with datasets where training data and test data might not have the same distribution. In a practical deep learning project, a lot of decisions are strategic and this course will definitely help in making better decisions.

por Jorge B

Apr 15, 2019

Great content on how to tune and adjust your neural networks for a proper deep learning solution

por Syed A R H

Apr 15, 2019

The instructor voice was quite low. I couldn't hear him properly many times.

por Ankit K

Mar 12, 2019

thanks for providing good insights on how to approach a machine learning application and where not to waste valuable efforts. I think Mr Ng has been very thoughtful to setup the structuring part as a dedicated course which highlights the importance of setting right goals and not to lose our direction during the development iterations.