Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
32,794 classificações
3,452 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por 杜忠莲

Nov 12, 2018

Many thanks!

por Alejandro R

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful aproach to think about my next project on the ML Industry. I can see saving me a lot of time during a project.

por Marc M v W

Nov 28, 2018

This course teaches a good amount of practical skills which can help approach a problem in a way that can save a lot time. I wasn't expecting something that useful and complete. Great course.

por Leigh L

Nov 27, 2018

There are tons of practical suggestions based on real world experiences.

por Hari K

Nov 27, 2018

Andrew makes the topic interesting and easy to grasp. The assignments are very well written. Great course!

por Marcelo F

Nov 27, 2018

Andrew transfers key weights of his pretrained NN on ML Projects to you! Great Value!

por Sankrutyayan T

Nov 12, 2018

It gave a comprehensive insight into the strategies to follow for various hindrances one will face during a Machine Learning Project. It has been more helpful than I have imagined.

por 韩颖君

Nov 12, 2018

very good thanks

por Mahesh

Nov 12, 2018

Great practical experience, which we wouldn't have got otherwise.

por Felix H

Nov 13, 2018

Really great and unique content for selecting the right approaches to solving real live problems with machine learning!

por David P

Jan 16, 2019

Very useful!

por WALEED E

Jan 17, 2019

This course is really what any PhD would need to conduct his research in more time saving and efficient manner. It would be great if coding was accompanied (even if only running and watching results) to touch all aspects of analysis and suggested improvements could be visualized.

por Clerc-Gherardi

Jan 16, 2019

Really nice lecture. A better understanding how to handle a ML project !

por Anushka A

Jan 16, 2019

Highly recommended. One of the rare courses which train you for real challenges you face in handling any Data Science project.

por Surya P S

Jan 16, 2019

Best course to understand the business application/Implementation in different products in workforce.

por Kirk B

Jan 17, 2019

Andrew Ng is hands down the best teacher in this space. Excellent lectures and a well run course.

por zhijun l

Jan 18, 2019

A very good guide that has never been taught elsewhere before.

por Nicholas W

Jan 07, 2019

So intuitive and useful to my future work. Thank you.

por Satyam D

Jan 06, 2019

Dear Prof Andrew Ng, grateful to you and your team for yet another excellent course in Deep Learning specialization. ML Strategy teaches us important practical aspects which are absolutely essential for the success of ML projects.

por Reinhold L

Jan 19, 2019

Very helpful insights and hints. Thanks to Andrew Ng!

por Arjun R

Jan 20, 2019

Definitely the most practical and useful course in the specialisation. Great work!

por 冯箫

Jan 20, 2019

这门课提供了很多关于开发深度学习应用的有用策略,对今后的工作十分有帮助

por To P H

Jan 18, 2019

Great course!

por Sai V K S

Jan 20, 2019

Highly recommended for deep learning project managers.

por Vasileios T

Jan 20, 2019

Really feels like you're in the driver's seat of a big deep learning team. Truly valuable experience.