Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,005 classificações
3,478 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Vasu M

Dec 11, 2018

Informative but extremely theoretical.

por shijiatongxue

Dec 12, 2018

Very nice and I have learned a lot from this course.Thank you Andrew Ng!

por Oleksiy S

Dec 12, 2018

Valuable insight to ML system design

por Bhaskar D

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent course. Loved the case study format - good break from the other style of the rest of the courses.

por Patrick L

Dec 26, 2018

helpful a lot to my ML career.

por Deepa K

Dec 26, 2018

great course as usual

por Aleksa G

Dec 26, 2018

More amazing work from Andrew Ng, well done!

por Barbara T

Dec 25, 2018

This class was well worth the time if you've already invested some effort in learning different principles of machine learning. It causes you to reflect back on different implementations, and understand better how to set up a potential problem and determine how to improve it. The many examples helped solidify items in lectures from prior courses in my mind.

por Ondrej T

Dec 25, 2018

I really liked the programming assignments in the two previous courses (although, it was usually not enough challenging for me). In this course, I found "case study" assignments very useful and exciting. So far, I am very satisfied with the DeepLearning Specialization; I will definitely continue to the 4th and 5th course. Many thanks for it!

por Tian Q

Jan 01, 2019

This course provides some useful guidlines for implementing a machine learning system. The practice questions really helped me understand some key concepts.

por Vishnu v V M

Dec 31, 2018

A very nice course which provides overview of carrying out machine learning projects. It provides a lot of insight into the non-coding aspects of Machine learning.

por Sonal K

Dec 31, 2018

This is a really awesome course which gives you a very good insight of how to work on ML and DL projects.

por 周健航

Jan 27, 2019

Very useful for deep learning engineering

por xuezhibo

Jan 28, 2019

very good!

por Onur A

Jan 27, 2019

This course gives the strategies that can be applied to various learning problems. The quiz scenarios are also very instructive

por Vishnusai Y

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent Course with excellent insights !

por ryomasusan

Jan 28, 2019

this is really helpful!

por Elad A

Jan 27, 2019

A wonderful course to learn strategies about how set up and develop the deep-learning network depends on the algorithm's errors.

por Shankar P

Jan 04, 2019

This course is excellent for its content. A few of the quiz questions are difficult to parse, which I have also seen in the other courses I have done on deep learning by Prof Ng et al.

por RAJAT M

Jan 04, 2019

a very practical course about dealing with the day to day eperience in ml related projects

por HARENDRA S

Jan 04, 2019

Good Course.

por Nguyen T N T

Jan 03, 2019

Andrew Ng is awesome!

por David E A R

Jan 29, 2019

This course gives very useful advice about how to address machine learning projects and how to improve the effort

por 罗家伟

Jan 29, 2019

在网易学过一遍,已经第二遍学了,实在讲的太好了,深入浅出!!!

por ankit k p

Jan 29, 2019

course deals with many real life problems one gets while working on machine learning project.