Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
32,872 classificações
3,459 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por ANUBHAV

Mar 04, 2019

Great course. It taught me how not to waste important time in randomly trying out different configurations rather than proceeding in a systematic manner.

por Bạch T T

Mar 03, 2019

it's good. but hard

por Juan A

Mar 04, 2019

Masterpiece. Very accurate and very demanding course . Congrats.

por Hanna P

Mar 02, 2019

A helpful course. It would be nice to review some parts of ML projects even in more details as there are so much places where an ML engineer can be unsure.

por Camilo G

Mar 03, 2019

A great summary of tactics to improve Deep Learning practices, I will continue to look through this videos to see if I continue to apply the practices in the future

por Arvind S

Mar 03, 2019

While there are lots of techniques out there, this course really helps you gain a different perspective on the bigger picture and teaches you to avoid some of the common pitfalls you may encounter

por ENRIQUE A C A

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course, cover all related with how to evaluate a machine learning project

por Lun Y

Mar 06, 2019

Though it is a little bit hard for me due to lacking of first hand intuitive, I still learned a lot.

por Yuan L

Mar 04, 2019

very practical and well organised course

por Yehua Y

Mar 05, 2019

Perfect lessons,thanks

por Dhruv D B

Mar 04, 2019

Very practical advice in structuring ML Projects, definitely can be put to good use

por Robert R

Mar 07, 2019

Great course for those who are interested in gaining an upper hand on the right way to manage a deep learning project.

por Thomas N

Mar 07, 2019

This give you guidelines how to approach a machine learning problem. You will get experiences from the tutors instead of struggling years to find out what should have done in the first place.

por Bahaa M

Mar 08, 2019

Very useful course, necessary for practical ML projects (planning and troubleshooting)

por Dongrui J

Mar 09, 2019

Much easier compared to the previous two courses.

Teaching more practice experience and advice rather than algorithm and coding.

por Vitalii S

Mar 08, 2019

Good examples and very, very good advices to apply DL systems

por Hyeon S J

Mar 08, 2019

Nice!

por Tan C M

Mar 09, 2019

Provides good intuition on how to structure deep learning models

por Ng K W P

Mar 09, 2019

Well structured course. Worth spending the time watching all the videos to get a full picture of what are the key things that really matter when planning and launching the projects.

por Vishnu N S

Mar 10, 2019

great

por Himabindu J

Mar 10, 2019

Amazing course, very useful theoretical concepts explained!

por Jeyabalaji S

Mar 11, 2019

This course contained useful tips on saving time on deep learning endeavours. The simulators really forced us to think through the situation and apply what we learnt. Way to go!

por Gzq

Mar 11, 2019

great

por Michael O

Mar 10, 2019

Excellent guide on how to get operations started correctly and keeping on the right track

por Tom S

Mar 10, 2019

Great class. They say experience is the best teach, but some one else's experience is sure a lot easier.