Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,180 classificações
1,532 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 1,519 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Graham C

27 de Mai de 2020

Lectures were good and reading material was helpful.

I think more programming assignments would have helped bed in the knowledge

por HYOSIK M

22 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much. It is the incredible lecture. I really recommend taking this course if someone wants to learn about Python!!

por Ana F d S

27 de Set de 2017

A well structured and well taught course to learn Python basics. The course support at the forums is also fantastic! Thank you!

por Troy

21 de Jun de 2017

This is definitely a great course!! everything is well-designed and the mentors are super nice and helpful. Thanks a lot again!

por KRUTI P

9 de Jun de 2020

i learned a lot through this program.it will be beneficial for me in my research work.thanks lot all professors for guiding me

por Evan M

15 de Nov de 2016

Easily the best introductory Python course I have taken thus far. Very easy to follow along with, and the lecturers are great!

por Malik D

26 de Set de 2021

Amazing course with great professors who are reinforcing learned concepts with assignments and exams. Definitely recommended.

por Jana S

16 de Fev de 2020

extremely engaging and well-paced, learned a lot from following it and the practice exercises are really good for a beginner.

por Laborsnow

7 de Jul de 2017

Very helpful for new learners without any fundamental knowledge. Wish there will be advanced courses developed in the future.

por Fabricio O L

1 de Jun de 2017

Very nice introduction course for beginners. I could get nice skills, now it is possible improve my learning in programming.

por Felipe C G C

22 de Jul de 2020

Great course! I already had programming knowledge but need to learn Python, and this was the best option I found on the web.

por Edward C

16 de Abr de 2020

This is a great refresher to programming courses I did in Mech Eng. Learned a couple new things that they didn't teach too!

por Haider A T

18 de Set de 2019

Absolutely wonderful!! They really made python coding easy and understandable for someone who's completely new to this field

por Ben W

14 de Jan de 2018

Fantastic course! I am excited to continue developing my programming skills with the next class these two instructors offer.

por David B

18 de Set de 2017

I had a blast taking this course. There are still many things I do not understand, but at least now I know what is possible.

por Ben J

30 de Nov de 2020

The best explanations to the basic of coding I have come across. A great course, challenging but manageable for a beginner.

por Telsia B

22 de Jun de 2020

This course is particularly good at linking the topics together and helping develop the skills to begin to create programs.

por Steven R M

23 de Mai de 2020

Great course. Easy to follow and done at a level that is understandable, but also shows you are making progress. Thank you.

por Ayush A

12 de Jan de 2020

Really great course, Drills down into the fundamentals to actually explain in detail the processing steps of a python code.

por J. V

18 de Nov de 2019

I gained valuable fundimental python knowledge like syntax, loops, file admin skills. Great starting point for a beginner.

por Andrés P

7 de Abr de 2019

Good course for beginners, but I think it could focus a little bit more on abstract thinking and not just syntactic issues.

por Kaissar

6 de Set de 2018

It's really good course for beginners. Now I know how to write simple codes, and got some knowledge for more deep studying!

por sizhuo

11 de Jun de 2018

well organized class and very helpful materials!! and special thanks to professors and teaching assistants!! love you all!!

por Matthew G

9 de Nov de 2017

videos were easy to watch and follow. good help forum. quizzes and assignments were challenging and helped me learn.

thanks!

por Rob D

1 de Nov de 2016

I really enjoyed this course!

It was a good idea to work a week in

advance of all of the due dates

as suggested by the profs.