Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,126 classificações
1,521 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 1,508 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Ezeudu J

11 de Jun de 2020

It was a really challenging course for a beginner with no knowledge of Python. I learnt a lot from it.

por Aneta B

25 de Jun de 2018

Step by step I learned a lot of things. I will continue my education and practice as soon as possible.

por Jimut B P

31 de Dez de 2017

Awesome materials, does everything from the basic and is really a good crash course to take in python.

por Tom G

26 de Jul de 2017

Really enjoyed the course - quizes were excellent and the assignments fun. The delivery was also good

por Prasad V L

2 de Jul de 2017

Wonderful course,not only it made my programming language better, but also improved my data structure.

por Yulia R

24 de Abr de 2017

Very well-organized course and assignments. I've learnt a lot from it. Highly recommend for beginners!

por artprog

21 de Fev de 2017

The best skill I've mastered is the Function Design Recipe. Thanks for these two teachers' great work!

por Arnab D

28 de Nov de 2020

This course is so easy to understand and the teachers are great. Overall it's good for the beginers.

por koneti n d r

1 de Jul de 2020

best free course for the beginners

if you want more about python join this telegram channel @python_A

por Rishav

9 de Jan de 2020

This course made me play with python on my fingertips. The concepts are explained in a lucid manner.

por Adhemar D

3 de Fev de 2019

This course is very useful, theachers explain very well and clearly, all the topics were understood.

por Pradeep G

7 de Fev de 2018

It is made so simple that even an idiot like me can understand easily. Great course for a beginner.

por Judit A T

14 de Out de 2017

Very well structured course, absolutely recommended as a first step into Python for total beginners.

por Shay O

19 de Jul de 2017

Great course. Teachers are great. Quizzes and assignments are great way to implement what you learn.

por Jasmina M

14 de Jul de 2017

Clear and interesting course. Explains in easy way how phyton syntax works. Very good for beginners.

por Yang Z

25 de Ago de 2021

Very good course overall. Best Python Course for people who have no prior knowledge in programming.

por Bhakti B

2 de Jul de 2020

Very useful for beginner. Wide scope in python and basics are brushed off.

Recommended for everyone.

por Tan S Z E

20 de Mar de 2020

This course gives a good reinforcement to the basics! I've learn something new from this course too

por Tomasz N

10 de Dez de 2016

Very good course to start programming in Python. I highly recommend it. Good job Jennifer and Paul!

por Kai H

23 de Jun de 2021

Great intro course to programming. Recommended to all beginners looking to start a career in tech.

por Raji O

14 de Ago de 2020

Great learning experience, contains the necessary teaching tool needed to comprehend the material.

por David A G

15 de Jun de 2020

Un gran curso. Muy completo y prolijo. Todas las dudas son contestadas rápidamente. Lo recomiendo!

por Sdravopoulos A

8 de Dez de 2019

A great course. Excellent tutors. Learned a lot. Now, ready for the next level! Thank you so much!

por Yan A

16 de Jan de 2019

Im glad I took this course, its very good and teachers are best! Planing on buying their book too!

por Yandi L L

16 de Jun de 2018

You will love it. Learn how to program from scratch. You will get to learn from great instructors.