Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,126 classificações
1,521 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 1,511 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Marc R

1 de Jul de 2019

Great course, I completed in a week. Great foundation for other courses, definitely sets you up for further success.

por jayanth

11 de Jun de 2017

Excellent quality of lectures and i would be happy if i were given optional assignments for practice in this course.

por Aayush S

20 de Jun de 2021

Was a great course, assignments were fun to figure out, and the questions were just the right amount of challenging

por Miguel G

1 de Jan de 2021

Great course! Easy to understand and follow. I strongly recommend to write everything in the IDLE during the videos

por MEHRDAD

21 de Jan de 2020

for the first time, I tried programming ever. That was a great beginning. Thank you coursera for this given chance.

por Alexander R

13 de Abr de 2018

Great course to learn the fundamentals. Lectures are short with emphasis on practice. I truly enjoyed the course.

por Sophie

10 de Nov de 2017

It was very great opportunity for me with flexible schedules. I love the learning experiences. Thank you very much!

por MatPro

23 de Mar de 2021

It was my first ever course related to CS or coding in general. It was very clear with great resources, thank you!

por Aliya B

23 de Nov de 2020

This course was great and I recommend it to everyone who wants to start coding or wants to learn another language!

por Гребенцова С Д

1 de Abr de 2019

Огромное спасибо за такой подробный, интересный курс. Это то, что нужно, чтобы заинтересоваться программированием.

por Peiyu X

4 de Mar de 2019

As a U of T student myself, I'm learning a lot from this course! Hopefully I can get into the CS PoST next year xD

por Imran s

25 de Out de 2018

Awsome! One of the best courses on the Coursera. your way of teaching is very clear and effective. Thank you both!

por Rhonda H

1 de Out de 2016

better pace for people like me who need a bit more time to get it fixed in my head. Nice videos and easy to follow

por Songren M

23 de Jun de 2020

This is my first certificate in coursera. I am so happy that coursera is with me. I learn a lot from this course.

por Damien D

5 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed going through this course and it helped me quickly get up to speed on great python fundamentals.

por Sanjay C

5 de Jan de 2018

The introduction was very well planned and provided the fundamentals for future courses. Very interactive mentor.

por Alexander B

10 de Abr de 2020

Great course!

in comparison to other courses this one provides with the confodence to start scripts from scratch.

por Aljaz K

20 de Jun de 2018

Great course! I've learned a lot! Good difficulty level for a complete beginner. Challenging and yet manageable.

por Mario R

24 de Jul de 2020

Great way to start learning Phyton, it was a very good experience.

Congratulations to both of instructors.

Thanks

por Gustavo T

12 de Jul de 2020

The course is very fluid and comprehensive for those who just started with Python. Such a nice instructors too!

por Sera G

18 de Mai de 2020

Perfect for anyone who is just entering the world of programming! A big thank you to the wonderful professors:)

por Bolanle A

27 de Jul de 2017

It is easy to follow. Somewhat challenging for someone new to programming but happy with it. Well worth taking.

por Konstantinos N

3 de Jun de 2017

Excellent! I really enjoyed the pace and the overall material taught in the course. Would definitely recommend.

por Mehdi M

24 de Jun de 2020

This course was my first step to learn Python programming, it was very useful and guided me for the next step.

por Bruno R B D S

2 de Fev de 2020

Excelente!

Desenvolvi incríveis habilidades, tudo graças as ótimas explicações dos professores Paul e Jennifer.