Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,009 classificações
1,496 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 1,476 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Songren M

23 de Jun de 2020

This is my first certificate in coursera. I am so happy that coursera is with me. I learn a lot from this course.

por Damien D

5 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed going through this course and it helped me quickly get up to speed on great python fundamentals.

por Sanjay C

5 de Jan de 2018

The introduction was very well planned and provided the fundamentals for future courses. Very interactive mentor.

por Alexander B

10 de Abr de 2020

Great course!

in comparison to other courses this one provides with the confodence to start scripts from scratch.

por Aljaz K

20 de Jun de 2018

Great course! I've learned a lot! Good difficulty level for a complete beginner. Challenging and yet manageable.

por Mario R

24 de Jul de 2020

Great way to start learning Phyton, it was a very good experience.

Congratulations to both of instructors.

Thanks

por Gustavo T

12 de Jul de 2020

The course is very fluid and comprehensive for those who just started with Python. Such a nice instructors too!

por Sera G

18 de Mai de 2020

Perfect for anyone who is just entering the world of programming! A big thank you to the wonderful professors:)

por Bolanle A

27 de Jul de 2017

It is easy to follow. Somewhat challenging for someone new to programming but happy with it. Well worth taking.

por Konstantinos N

3 de Jun de 2017

Excellent! I really enjoyed the pace and the overall material taught in the course. Would definitely recommend.

por Mehdi M

24 de Jun de 2020

This course was my first step to learn Python programming, it was very useful and guided me for the next step.

por Bruno R B D S

2 de Fev de 2020

Excelente!

Desenvolvi incríveis habilidades, tudo graças as ótimas explicações dos professores Paul e Jennifer.

por katongole I

4 de Abr de 2019

It's a very nice course for starters in programming as teachers clearly explain everything and easy to follow.

por Vo C

23 de Jan de 2018

Very easy to understand and follow teachers instructions. Great exercises and quiz to boost the understanding.

por Javier P V

14 de Out de 2017

Complete course to teach beginners on the foundamentals of this exciting knowledge field, particularly Python.

por Cheng-Ying W

3 de Ago de 2020

Some assignments are really challenging, which can foster some detailed concepts of Python! Excellent course!

por Dennis L

28 de Jun de 2020

This course, with its videos and lectures, are a great way to learn Python as a beginner! Highly recommended!

por ppparkhi

25 de Jun de 2020

Excellent & deep learning process. loved this course though it was tough to achieve high grades all the time.

por John W Y

1 de Abr de 2020

The course is so intense and the teachers are great. And your initiative for making it for free is so helpful

por ale I C

18 de Jan de 2019

Fue muy facil de seguir, daban buenos ejemplos antes cada cosa que explicaban. Muy contento de haberlo tomado

por Mark P

3 de Fev de 2018

The topic progression is excellent. I'm a first time computer language learner and the theory helped a ton!

por charles h

5 de Dez de 2017

I had a great time with this course and it was a great introduction to online classes for myself. Thank you.

por Nick M

9 de Nov de 2020

Great teaching style and mix of following along and then using the skills on your own with limited guidance

por Sebastián

14 de Jul de 2020

it's a great way to start learning to program, this is an ability that is each time required more and more.

por Hien T

11 de Jun de 2020

Clear and effective instruction. Highly recommended for beginners to gain solid understandings about coding