Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,126 classificações
1,521 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 1,511 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por katongole I

4 de Abr de 2019

It's a very nice course for starters in programming as teachers clearly explain everything and easy to follow.

por Vo C

23 de Jan de 2018

Very easy to understand and follow teachers instructions. Great exercises and quiz to boost the understanding.

por Javier P V

14 de Out de 2017

Complete course to teach beginners on the foundamentals of this exciting knowledge field, particularly Python.

por Cheng-Ying W

3 de Ago de 2020

Some assignments are really challenging, which can foster some detailed concepts of Python! Excellent course!

por Dennis L

28 de Jun de 2020

This course, with its videos and lectures, are a great way to learn Python as a beginner! Highly recommended!

por ppparkhi

25 de Jun de 2020

Excellent & deep learning process. loved this course though it was tough to achieve high grades all the time.

por John W Y

1 de Abr de 2020

The course is so intense and the teachers are great. And your initiative for making it for free is so helpful

por ale I C

18 de Jan de 2019

Fue muy facil de seguir, daban buenos ejemplos antes cada cosa que explicaban. Muy contento de haberlo tomado

por Mark P

3 de Fev de 2018

The topic progression is excellent. I'm a first time computer language learner and the theory helped a ton!

por charles h

5 de Dez de 2017

I had a great time with this course and it was a great introduction to online classes for myself. Thank you.

por Nick M

9 de Nov de 2020

Great teaching style and mix of following along and then using the skills on your own with limited guidance

por Sebastián

14 de Jul de 2020

it's a great way to start learning to program, this is an ability that is each time required more and more.

por Hien T

11 de Jun de 2020

Clear and effective instruction. Highly recommended for beginners to gain solid understandings about coding

por Paolo V

20 de Mai de 2020

Really healpfull to start into this world. It took me from zero and get me to make my first little software

por Hui L

15 de Mai de 2019

Nice and clear teaching and instruction, very friendly to those who are new to code and program(like me!)

por pankhuri j

9 de Mar de 2018

I have been writing programs before. This course is very handy to start with coding in Python from Level 0

por Avinash K

6 de Set de 2017

Very nice course.Teaching is good and they are teaching it in the way that any beginner can understand it.

por John G

9 de Abr de 2020

Great introductory course to programming. Loved the Function Design Recipe provided taught in the course.

por Alon B

27 de Mar de 2020

Very good course to get you started on Python. Some instructions for assignments could be clearer though.

por swathi v

29 de Set de 2017

The course has been very helpful and when i have any doubts this is the place to come back to learn again

por Girish J

8 de Nov de 2019

The whole course was beautifully designed. I learned how to write functions and to loop over a variable.

por Javed A

11 de Abr de 2019

To be honest it was one of the best course i have ever taken in my whole 18 years of Computer Education.

por Wajid A K

16 de Dez de 2018

This course is quite easy to follow and comprehend. I strongly recommend this course for the beginners.

por Justin S

16 de Out de 2018

Very beautifully designed course for beginners of Python language. Instructors are top notch. Thank you!

por Mazen A

3 de Fev de 2017

I found this course to be very useful, it offered me a solid start in programming

thank you very much !