Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
2,679 classificações
819 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

RB

Oct 02, 2017

I didn't know a thing about programming. Now after two weeks I feel I've learned a lot already! The instructors are awesome! I believe this course is very compacted and it needs a good deal of work!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por David E

Feb 10, 2019

Videos and instructors are good but Not enough practice exercises and the interface is frustrating. The left navigation pane shrinks becoming unusable so I have to restart the browser. The quiz interface changes your answers during the quiz if you use the arrow keys.

The first programming assignment for week 2 is needlessly complex. the instructions arent clear. its a shame to start with good lectures and ruin the course with nonsense. lots of time required to understand what they are looking for instead of spending it on programming.

por Malika M

Feb 14, 2017

This course is not for absolute beginners. Even though I passed every exam and assignment, I found this course extremely difficult. I found myself having to rely on other lectures on python and book and internet blogs. This course is not a stand alone course as it if stated.

I wish that there were more exercises where you could practice the lesson that was learned. I think each lesson should be accompanied by an optional exercise.

por Marge O

Jan 22, 2017

Not for beginners unless you are willing to invest a significant amount of time with outside sources, beyond what is stated as needed to complete the course. disappointing.

por Daniel S

Oct 21, 2016

An excellent course, showing what is possible for basic instruction in computer programming in the MOOC format. The lectures are clear and interesting, the quiz material tests the presented material (sometimes in challenging and subtle ways) and the three programming assignments provide a gentle introduction to developing one's own code without the headaches of having to decide in advance exactly what functions to write. Employing an autograder for student-submitted code may have necessitated this approach, but the observant student can benefit by paying attention to the insights obtained about how to conduct top-down design. The skills to be learned in this course beyond the introduction to basic Python syntax are fundamental, indeed, and will stand any beginning coder in very good stead.

por

Jun 19, 2019

A great course for beginners! Both the instructors were evidently skilled and knew how to explain the course content in a simple yet understandable manner. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and would definitely recommend it for beginners hoping to learn the basics to python.

por Kholodova D

Jun 16, 2019

Very weell structured and planned. Enjoyed it all the way to the end.

por Richard N

Jun 16, 2019

Easy to understand introduction to Python. I've tried a few different books and platforms as an introduction to Python and this is the best by far. They explain how Python steps through the code as it's executed, which is often not explained by others, and help you understand it from the CS side as well. Well done!

por

Jun 16, 2019

it was good. the lesson of read and write files was rushed.

por ZEHAO B

Jun 15, 2019

pretty fundamental hhh

por Tan R

Jun 14, 2019

Easy to follow and very clear. I enjoyed this course much as it was suitable for beginners to coding.

por XJZ

Jun 11, 2019

very helpful!

por Kai G

Jun 06, 2019

i finished the course while working full time. the course does demand at least 4 hours of hard work every week but it was all worth it. when you finish it, you will know.

por

Jun 03, 2019

very helpful

por Masoodhur R

Jun 02, 2019

Excellent professor and easy way of teaching .

por Uilian d R A

May 31, 2019

Amazing course. I highly recommend it

por jörg k

May 30, 2019

I highly recommend this introductory course. It is easy to get into it, even with zero pre-knowledge and the lectures and quizzes make it easy to advance at a surprisingly fast pace. Online support in the discussion forum is perfect. The responses are super fast and guide to a positive outcome without just giving the answer to a programming problem.

por Yücel K

May 26, 2019

This course really teaches to the student what is included in course. It is hard as it should be, not overwhelming and not easy so it is at the perfect balance especially. Though do not have any programming background, only have maths, statistics and economics background. I would advice the course for beginners like me.

por ANUBHAV

May 26, 2019

This course packed strong fundamentals which I think is necessary for every python programmer.

por Prasanna J

May 24, 2019

Step by Step procedural program. I liked it.

por

May 24, 2019

Really a great course for beginners. You will learn the basics in the best possible demonstration. The tutors have covered all the minute details of all concepts. Really happy to enroll for this course and learned so much so quickly. Thank you very much, tutors.

por Rameshwar S

May 24, 2019

Very effective teaching to start learning Python. The quizzes and assignments are very effective.

por Marisa G

May 22, 2019

Excellent course! Paced well and content builds each week.

por luo r

May 22, 2019

very good

por Joshua O

May 22, 2019

Really in depth look at the fundamentals of python. By the end you will have learned a lot.

por Ramakrishna P

May 21, 2019

Gr8 course especially if one can follow the pace.