Chevron Left
Voltar para Learn to Program: The Fundamentals

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals, University of Toronto

4.7
2,268 classificações
703 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

por CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

por RB

Oct 02, 2017

I didn't know a thing about programming. Now after two weeks I feel I've learned a lot already! The instructors are awesome! I believe this course is very compacted and it needs a good deal of work!

Filtrar por:

690 avaliações

por John Maguire

Dec 18, 2018

The best introduction to python programming for a complete beginner that you will find

por Renato Salvatore Moya Lizama

Dec 17, 2018

Estoy entusiasmado y viendo la planificacion curricular del curso me motiva aun mas en aprender contenidos apropiados para desempeñarme con las habilidades competentes en este nuevo y bonito futuro trabajo. No le dí de momento las 5 estrellas ya que no puedo pagar por otro medio que no sea paypal con tarjeta de credito. Yo cuento con saldo suficiente en paypal para pagar el certificado.

Gracias y a estudiar. Renato Salvatore

por Annica Berg

Dec 16, 2018

Fantastic introduction to basic programming materials. Some of the test material was a little difficult as it wasn't covered in the course, but the ability to test and solve problems utilizing the Python Visualizer and the Python shell prompted good problem solving practice. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends!!

por Wajid Khan

Dec 16, 2018

This course is quite easy to follow and comprehend. I strongly recommend this course for the beginners.

por Robert Lucy

Dec 14, 2018

Great class, the progression of lessons is very well balanced. The quizes are very relevant to the learnt material. Some of the assignments can be challenging, but a good challenge. I struggled a bit with the file reading and writing as I didn't feel the lecture covered it in enough detail, but I manged to figure it out with enough trial and error. Overall a great course.

por Azal Azeem

Dec 10, 2018

Easy to follow along and fun to learn

por shitanshu

Dec 09, 2018

Great Course, really enjoyed learning Through it!

por Mohamed Ibrahim

Dec 08, 2018

amazing course

por Gediminas Būzius

Dec 07, 2018

Informative, structural and challenging course. Teachers are professionals. Thank you.

Reading material could be much more detailed and with more examples instead of being a summary of a video.

por Wati Tanganyika

Dec 06, 2018

Great introduction to python.