Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.8
estrelas
4,257 classificações
1,298 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,280 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por keroshan k

Jun 03, 2017

It is very help for me. I also want to be a engineer so this is very helpful for me. Thenk you so much for helping me.

por Ivica M

Apr 23, 2017

What a great intro into Python. Really like the way this course showed the process to design and structure a function

por Henri P N

Jul 09, 2020

The concepts are well explained. I like the resources from the book, they are very useful for reviewing the material

por Marc R

Jul 01, 2019

Great course, I completed in a week. Great foundation for other courses, definitely sets you up for further success.

por jayanth

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent quality of lectures and i would be happy if i were given optional assignments for practice in this course.

por MEHRDAD

Jan 21, 2020

for the first time, I tried programming ever. That was a great beginning. Thank you coursera for this given chance.

por Alexander R

Apr 14, 2018

Great course to learn the fundamentals. Lectures are short with emphasis on practice. I truly enjoyed the course.

por Sophie

Nov 11, 2017

It was very great opportunity for me with flexible schedules. I love the learning experiences. Thank you very much!

por Гребенцова С Д

Apr 01, 2019

Огромное спасибо за такой подробный, интересный курс. Это то, что нужно, чтобы заинтересоваться программированием.

por Lotus

Mar 04, 2019

As a U of T student myself, I'm learning a lot from this course! Hopefully I can get into the CS PoST next year xD

por Imran s

Oct 26, 2018

Awsome! One of the best courses on the Coursera. your way of teaching is very clear and effective. Thank you both!

por Rhonda S H

Oct 02, 2016

better pace for people like me who need a bit more time to get it fixed in my head. Nice videos and easy to follow

por Songren M

Jun 24, 2020

This is my first certificate in coursera. I am so happy that coursera is with me. I learn a lot from this course.

por Damien D

May 05, 2020

I really enjoyed going through this course and it helped me quickly get up to speed on great python fundamentals.

por Sanjay C

Jan 05, 2018

The introduction was very well planned and provided the fundamentals for future courses. Very interactive mentor.

por Alexander B

Apr 10, 2020

Great course!

in comparison to other courses this one provides with the confodence to start scripts from scratch.

por Aljaz K

Jun 20, 2018

Great course! I've learned a lot! Good difficulty level for a complete beginner. Challenging and yet manageable.

por Gustavo T

Jul 13, 2020

The course is very fluid and comprehensive for those who just started with Python. Such a nice instructors too!

por Sera G

May 18, 2020

Perfect for anyone who is just entering the world of programming! A big thank you to the wonderful professors:)

por Bolanle A

Jul 27, 2017

It is easy to follow. Somewhat challenging for someone new to programming but happy with it. Well worth taking.

por Konstantinos N

Jun 03, 2017

Excellent! I really enjoyed the pace and the overall material taught in the course. Would definitely recommend.

por Mohammad M M

Jun 24, 2020

This course was my first step to learn Python programming, it was very useful and guided me for the next step.

por Bruno R B D S

Feb 03, 2020

Excelente!

Desenvolvi incríveis habilidades, tudo graças as ótimas explicações dos professores Paul e Jennifer.

por katongole I

Apr 04, 2019

It's a very nice course for starters in programming as teachers clearly explain everything and easy to follow.

por Vo C

Jan 23, 2018

Very easy to understand and follow teachers instructions. Great exercises and quiz to boost the understanding.