Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
4,939 classificações
1,479 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,459 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por David P

2 de Abr de 2018

The best intro Python course on Coursera. Good pace, good explanations. Asks you to think, but not to know more than has been taught.

por Bertalan T

13 de Dez de 2020

Although I wasn't new to programming, I was new to Python itself. It was really helpful to get a basic idea of the syntax of Python.

por Alexandre

1 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. Easy to understand and exercises, quizzes, assignments, and exams help you to move forward and learn the language.

por Carlos H

6 de Abr de 2020

A very useful introduction to Python and programming in general. The exam and activities are tough for a novice but perfectly doable

por Kenta S

22 de Abr de 2019

Good course for learning basic programming concepts in general using Python as a mean.

Looking forward to taking the advanced course.

por Walker J S d S

17 de Nov de 2017

The teachers are awesome, the quizzes well balanced and the result is that you end up with a solid foundation in python programming.

por Ricardo P

28 de Abr de 2020

Very good introductory course. Shows you all the ins and outs of different functions and objects. Python visualizer tool is a must.

por Joe D

9 de Nov de 2016

Great introduction. I highly recommend it to people who want to learn to program. Thank you Jen and Paul, thank you. Sincerely, Joe

por FLAVIO T

7 de Ago de 2020

It's a great experience and is also an incredible opportunity to create a future job for programming in differents computer files.

por m v

9 de Mai de 2020

I am Thank ful to the my mentors and professors for this useful session..I learned so much from this course.

Thankyou sir and Madam

por Shivang T

13 de Mai de 2020

I think that it is easy but the last one is hard. I definitely think that anyone who wants to learn python should use this course

por Lukas R

12 de Nov de 2017

The course was emotional rollercoaster with happy ending. I think it's good course to start programming with python. Recommended!

por Matt S

30 de Mar de 2017

well laid out course. I could have gone with some more answers to some questions I had. But overall was worth the time and effort

por Dariia Y

1 de Ago de 2020

I came out a much more knowledgeable person with better analytical skills after doing this course, thank you for putting it out!

por Chen q

22 de Mai de 2020

The lecturers have explained the concept in a simplified way that is easy to catch. Questions are good that enhance our thinking

por Harry P

3 de Fev de 2020

The course was great. It's the first programming course I've taken that has explained memory addresses, which was super helpful.

por Dan S

30 de Nov de 2016

Learned a lot from this beginner course in Python. A very good ice-breaker to getting into programming. Thank you, instructors!

por Graham C

27 de Mai de 2020

Lectures were good and reading material was helpful.

I think more programming assignments would have helped bed in the knowledge

por HYOSIK M

22 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much. It is the incredible lecture. I really recommend taking this course if someone wants to learn about Python!!

por Ana F d S

27 de Set de 2017

A well structured and well taught course to learn Python basics. The course support at the forums is also fantastic! Thank you!

por Troy

21 de Jun de 2017

This is definitely a great course!! everything is well-designed and the mentors are super nice and helpful. Thanks a lot again!

por KRUTI P

9 de Jun de 2020

i learned a lot through this program.it will be beneficial for me in my research work.thanks lot all professors for guiding me

por Evan M

15 de Nov de 2016

Easily the best introductory Python course I have taken thus far. Very easy to follow along with, and the lecturers are great!

por Jana S

16 de Fev de 2020

extremely engaging and well-paced, learned a lot from following it and the practice exercises are really good for a beginner.

por Laborsnow

7 de Jul de 2017

Very helpful for new learners without any fundamental knowledge. Wish there will be advanced courses developed in the future.