Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.8
estrelas
4,174 classificações
1,271 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,256 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Yazdan K

Dec 10, 2017

It has summarized almost everything about Python, very thorough and also easy-to -digest content,

I am very satisfied with this course,

por Paul W

May 01, 2017

well structured and building real skills for python development not just pieces of interesting things you can do with python as a noob!

por Syamala s D

May 27, 2020

Its the best course i have ever encountered.I really enjoyed learning Thank you sir and mam for explaining the concepts very clearly.

por Rakesh P

Apr 28, 2020

This is an excellent course for the beginners. I like the way of teaching and providing in depth knowledge of the concepts. Thank You.

por Lauro L

Jun 20, 2018

Clear and valuable lessons teaching not only a program language (Python) but also important techniques on how to write a good program.

por John H

Sep 22, 2017

It's an incredible introduction class. very informative and covers so many different things. Certainly worth every second invested! :)

por 魏淑越

Jul 25, 2018

It's very useful for a new man who starts to learn Python.And I have learned many practical knowledge which is hard to learn in Book.

por David P

Apr 02, 2018

The best intro Python course on Coursera. Good pace, good explanations. Asks you to think, but not to know more than has been taught.

por Alexandre

May 01, 2020

Excellent course. Easy to understand and exercises, quizzes, assignments, and exams help you to move forward and learn the language.

por Carlos H

Apr 06, 2020

A very useful introduction to Python and programming in general. The exam and activities are tough for a novice but perfectly doable

por Kenta S

Apr 22, 2019

Good course for learning basic programming concepts in general using Python as a mean.

Looking forward to taking the advanced course.

por Walker J S d S

Nov 17, 2017

The teachers are awesome, the quizzes well balanced and the result is that you end up with a solid foundation in python programming.

por Ricardo P

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introductory course. Shows you all the ins and outs of different functions and objects. Python visualizer tool is a must.

por Joe D

Nov 09, 2016

Great introduction. I highly recommend it to people who want to learn to program. Thank you Jen and Paul, thank you. Sincerely, Joe

por m v

May 09, 2020

I am Thank ful to the my mentors and professors for this useful session..I learned so much from this course.

Thankyou sir and Madam

por Shivang T

May 14, 2020

I think that it is easy but the last one is hard. I definitely think that anyone who wants to learn python should use this course

por Lukas R

Nov 12, 2017

The course was emotional rollercoaster with happy ending. I think it's good course to start programming with python. Recommended!

por Matt S

Mar 30, 2017

well laid out course. I could have gone with some more answers to some questions I had. But overall was worth the time and effort

por Chen q

May 22, 2020

The lecturers have explained the concept in a simplified way that is easy to catch. Questions are good that enhance our thinking

por Harry P

Feb 04, 2020

The course was great. It's the first programming course I've taken that has explained memory addresses, which was super helpful.

por Dan S

Nov 30, 2016

Learned a lot from this beginner course in Python. A very good ice-breaker to getting into programming. Thank you, instructors!

por Graham C

May 27, 2020

Lectures were good and reading material was helpful.

I think more programming assignments would have helped bed in the knowledge

por HYOSIK M

Apr 22, 2020

Thank you so much. It is the incredible lecture. I really recommend taking this course if someone wants to learn about Python!!

por Ana F d S

Sep 28, 2017

A well structured and well taught course to learn Python basics. The course support at the forums is also fantastic! Thank you!

por Troy

Jun 21, 2017

This is definitely a great course!! everything is well-designed and the mentors are super nice and helpful. Thanks a lot again!