Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
4,203 classificações
1,283 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,267 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Harry P

Feb 04, 2020

The course was great. It's the first programming course I've taken that has explained memory addresses, which was super helpful.

por Dan S

Nov 30, 2016

Learned a lot from this beginner course in Python. A very good ice-breaker to getting into programming. Thank you, instructors!

por Graham C

May 27, 2020

Lectures were good and reading material was helpful.

I think more programming assignments would have helped bed in the knowledge

por HYOSIK M

Apr 22, 2020

Thank you so much. It is the incredible lecture. I really recommend taking this course if someone wants to learn about Python!!

por Ana F d S

Sep 28, 2017

A well structured and well taught course to learn Python basics. The course support at the forums is also fantastic! Thank you!

por Troy

Jun 21, 2017

This is definitely a great course!! everything is well-designed and the mentors are super nice and helpful. Thanks a lot again!

por Kruti

Jun 09, 2020

i learned a lot through this program.it will be beneficial for me in my research work.thanks lot all professors for guiding me

por Evan M

Nov 15, 2016

Easily the best introductory Python course I have taken thus far. Very easy to follow along with, and the lecturers are great!

por Jana S

Feb 16, 2020

extremely engaging and well-paced, learned a lot from following it and the practice exercises are really good for a beginner.

por Laborsnow

Jul 07, 2017

Very helpful for new learners without any fundamental knowledge. Wish there will be advanced courses developed in the future.

por Fabricio O L

Jun 01, 2017

Very nice introduction course for beginners. I could get nice skills, now it is possible improve my learning in programming.

por Edward C

Apr 16, 2020

This is a great refresher to programming courses I did in Mech Eng. Learned a couple new things that they didn't teach too!

por Haider A T

Sep 18, 2019

Absolutely wonderful!! They really made python coding easy and understandable for someone who's completely new to this field

por Ben W

Jan 14, 2018

Fantastic course! I am excited to continue developing my programming skills with the next class these two instructors offer.

por David B

Sep 19, 2017

I had a blast taking this course. There are still many things I do not understand, but at least now I know what is possible.

por Telsia B

Jun 22, 2020

This course is particularly good at linking the topics together and helping develop the skills to begin to create programs.

por Steven R M

May 23, 2020

Great course. Easy to follow and done at a level that is understandable, but also shows you are making progress. Thank you.

por Ayush A

Jan 13, 2020

Really great course, Drills down into the fundamentals to actually explain in detail the processing steps of a python code.

por J. V

Nov 18, 2019

I gained valuable fundimental python knowledge like syntax, loops, file admin skills. Great starting point for a beginner.

por Andrés P

Apr 07, 2019

Good course for beginners, but I think it could focus a little bit more on abstract thinking and not just syntactic issues.

por Kaissar

Sep 06, 2018

It's really good course for beginners. Now I know how to write simple codes, and got some knowledge for more deep studying!

por sizhuo

Jun 11, 2018

well organized class and very helpful materials!! and special thanks to professors and teaching assistants!! love you all!!

por Matthew G

Nov 09, 2017

videos were easy to watch and follow. good help forum. quizzes and assignments were challenging and helped me learn.

thanks!

por Rob D

Nov 02, 2016

I really enjoyed this course!

It was a good idea to work a week in

advance of all of the due dates

as suggested by the profs.

por Shreesh T

Nov 13, 2019

Excellent course for programming beginners... Learned a lot of concepts and most of all ,developed interest to learn more.