Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,423 classificações
709 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

DF

Jul 18, 2019

Really interesting course that gives a great overview of some of the latest research in canine behavior. Helpful even for a regular dog-owner that just wants to understand the mind of their dog.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Maika M

May 13, 2016

An excellent course to know more about behavior of our dogs. This course help me a lot to work with Dolça & Luck.

por Marie-Caroline S

Mar 04, 2017

excellent and open minding,

por Yu L

Jun 13, 2016

I'm an international student. I just have been studying English for 6 month. I think this topic is very helpful for me to practice my listening skill, and also it's very interesting! I love this course. Thanks professor.

por Yeonjung J S

Feb 23, 2017

so much fun! superb!

por Jana R B

Aug 16, 2016

This is a GREAT course and complements my B.A. in Human Psychology. I've fostered dogs for decades and have always wanted to take some classes to learn more about dog psychology. Your professors and knowledge base are of incredible assistance, and I appreciate this opportunity to get certified and add this to my resume'. Thank you!

por Susan H

Feb 21, 2016

very enjoyable, I learned a lot - will continue with the Dognition profile as well!

por Jarrod R B

Jan 23, 2016

This is an extraordinary course. I'm currently enrolled in school to become a Veterinary Assistant, and this course (along with Brian Hare & Vanessa Woods' "The Genius of Dogs," has been a wonderful learning experience. I definitely recommend this for anyone working with dogs and dog owners. Cheers.

por Loes d G

Nov 15, 2016

Very interesting

por Kasey B

May 26, 2016

I'm in the dog profession so I took this course for personal knowledge and I have learned so much! I am very satisfied with this course and I love the options.

por Wendy L

Jun 27, 2016

Interesting.

por 姚翔

Jan 29, 2016

Funny

por Kiana

Mar 13, 2017

overall satisfied

por Emily H

Feb 25, 2017

V

por Isabelle B

Jun 08, 2017

Super fun, very interesting and instructive.

por Alexandros K

Feb 06, 2017

If you have a dog this course is a must. It is worth the time provided you see your dog for more than ''just'' a dog.

por Evelyn R

Feb 09, 2016

should have multiple teachers

should show more live dogs/puppies

por Hannah S

Apr 13, 2016

Brilliant Course! Gave me a new understanding of my cunning canine!

por Cassandra F

Dec 16, 2016

I loved this course, I read the Genius of Dogs and when I saw who the instructor was, I had to take it. Very informative and engaging.

por Meenakshi S

Jan 23, 2017

This course was not only absolutely fascinating, it gave me a scientific perspective that I had not previously acquired throughout the rest of my education, training and experience as a professional dog trainer. I now always consider and apply the principles of cognition to my evaluation, training and behavior modification of dogs. I look forward to the future of this research.

por Janet R

Apr 26, 2018

Truly interesting to have a course about something I thought I knew a lot about and have many of my preconceived notions dispelled!

por Jennifer w

May 27, 2018

This course was definitely even more interesting than I thought it would be. As someone who is majoring in animal behavior I'm thinking of working for this program. I think studying dog emotion and cognition even more in depth would be so rewarding.

por merce

Jul 29, 2018

MUY MUY recomendable!!

por Macie R

Apr 30, 2019

This course teaches you a lot about Dog Emotion and Cognition but also teaches you about the Cognition about other animals.

por ARANTXA T H

May 06, 2019

Muy interesante para conocer más a fondo el aprendizaje y evolución del perro, e incluso de otros animales

por kaleigh m a

Apr 22, 2019

fun