Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,633 classificações
1,107 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

RR
19 de Mai de 2020

This course was very informative and interesting. Even people without dogs as pets and having an interest towards pets can take up this course. By doing so, we get to understand ourselves better.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,095 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Megan R T

17 de Abr de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about Canine Psychology!

por Sheranda P

18 de Out de 2017

Excellent course! Looking forward to incorporating more cognition based training mechanisms into my current curriculum!

por S F B

26 de Set de 2017

Increíble. No sólo se trata sobre los perros, si no además incluye el estudio de otras especies, incluyendo la nuestra.

por Dana B

10 de Set de 2017

Great course, lots of information about other animals that is very interesting. I would recommend to any animal lover.

por Rosamaria D

11 de Jun de 2020

Wonderful class! I would definitely recommend taking it if you're interested in the evolution and psychology of dogs.

por Alexandros K

6 de Fev de 2017

If you have a dog this course is a must. It is worth the time provided you see your dog for more than ''just'' a dog.

por jenny h

11 de Jun de 2020

He aprendido mucho y descubierto temas interesantes y que me ayudaran en mi trabajo y en el día a día.

Muchas gracias

por Andreas S

22 de Mai de 2020

Helpful in understanding how dogs think. Gives new information and knowledge about dogs and evolution. Great course!

por Nicole E

9 de Mar de 2019

This is such a great course! I highly recommend it for anyone who would like to learn more about dogs and cognition.

por Anas S

14 de Jan de 2017

an amazing experience with a very well done lectures and you can feel the enthusiasm of doctor Brian the whole time

por Marion M

14 de Fev de 2016

Un cours très instructif pas seulement sur les chiens mais aussi sur l'évolution et la domestication au sens large.

por Kathleen D

15 de Nov de 2019

Enjoyed learning about studies done regarding dogs. Would love a new course with more current data and information

por THOMAS M J

21 de Fev de 2017

I liked the fact you could read the course or watch the videos and also that the activities could be done at home.

por Mark H

4 de Mai de 2020

Great Information. Presented with enthusiasm and detail. I really enjoyed the course. And yes, I did learn a lot.

por Maika M

13 de Mai de 2016

An excellent course to know more about behavior of our dogs. This course help me a lot to work with Dolça & Luck.

por Linda R

15 de Out de 2017

The only problem with this course is that it is way too short. I would love to learn more about dognition.Thanks

por Todd R

31 de Mar de 2016

Very good course will be a great help in my dog training by allowing me a better understanding of Dog Cognition.

por Kaia

2 de Dez de 2017

I really like this course. Also love the opportunity to test things out on your own dog with Dognition website!

por Elizabeth R

18 de Set de 2020

A great course for dog lovers. Plan to share my book with my 92 year old father who is a life long dog lover!

por viren

9 de Ago de 2020

i really enjoyed this course. i learned lots of new things about animals. so thank you for making this course.

por Byron E B C

4 de Mar de 2018

Estupendo, muy didactico, con información de alto valor y conocimientos del palestrante muy bueno, recomendado

por Jey P

7 de Nov de 2015

Excellent for Clinical social worker and psychologist if want to use intervention with animal assisted therapy

por Asta H

8 de Set de 2020

Much more detailed and scientific than I was expecting and have experienced in other courses. A great course!

por Radhika k

5 de Abr de 2020

It's very useful and interesting course.

It's very good course.

I enjoy and learn very much.

Thank you course.

por Jia Y

22 de Fev de 2017

I learned a lot about how dogs and people think. The experiment videos Dr. Hare shows are really interesting!