Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,478 classificações
721 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Lisa C

Apr 15, 2017

This was a great introduction to the subject of cognition! Dr. Hare is engaging and the material was interesting. I learned a lot about the newest member of our family as well as more about chimps and humans. Dogs are truly fascinating creatures.

por Rebecca L

Apr 12, 2017

Awesome and very interesting!!! Thanks!

por KC

May 12, 2016

This course was fantastic!

por Claudia R A

Sep 07, 2015

Excelente. Un curso muy interesante con explicaciones fáciles de entender

por Nu M

Apr 14, 2016

GREAT. I listened to these lectures while at work and it was so engaging. A few very interesting studies are cited and I would recommend the Dognition app to any of my pet lover friends. This course has followed me in my interactions with animals and it will probably continue to come to mind in the future.

por matthew s

Oct 15, 2015

great course gives really good insight into cognitive thought of canines and other animals

por Pamela L

Sep 29, 2016

Learning a lot and applying it to my daily work at the Dog hotel. Very Greatful!

por Natasha H

Aug 30, 2015

Excellent course. Very interesting and the professor was really engaging showing his passion for the research discussed.

por Marco A Q H

Oct 25, 2015

I am fascinated with the course

por Beatriz D

Oct 02, 2015

Very good!!

por Ciara Ó H

Dec 01, 2015

Fantastic! Thank You!

por Todd R

Mar 31, 2016

Very good course will be a great help in my dog training by allowing me a better understanding of Dog Cognition.

por Lexi C

Dec 03, 2015

Absolutely amazing course! Everything is explained really well and I loved the content!

por Sierra A S

Dec 12, 2015

love the class learned a lot of things about my dog I didn't quite know before

por 王力超

Nov 24, 2015

learning this course is fun and exciting

por Diogenes E

Nov 19, 2017

Amazing and meaningfull content based in experiments and facts. This course will blow your mind!!!

por Lambros C

Jan 14, 2016

GREAT!!!!!!!

por Sergio R

Oct 16, 2016

Curso estupendo, esencial para todo aquel que quiera dedicarse a los perros. Brian Hare es un maestro!

por Anupama S

Jul 03, 2017

I really enjoyed studying the course. Looking forward to get some more certificate from Coursera.

Thanks

por Misty K

Nov 29, 2016

Loving this course!!!

por Kurt R

Oct 05, 2016

Very informational and gave me a new understanding of my furry friend for life.

por Celia G A E

Mar 05, 2017

ME GUSTO MUCHO ESTE CURSO Y LOS DISFRUTE, MUCHAS GRACIAS.

por Janet a

Jun 29, 2016

Very interesting; great teacher. Even if you don't agree with evolution, the course is still great.

por Aubin, P

Oct 31, 2015

Very fun and interesting !

por Stephen W

Aug 23, 2015

great course and Dr. Hare delivers the material with passion and enthusiasm