Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
1,031 classificações
294 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Melhores avaliações

GS
20 de Jun de 2020

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

JG
5 de Ago de 2021

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 293 Avaliações para o Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

por Kent B B

1 de Jul de 2017

great out the weeds discussion

por Jens W

8 de Jun de 2016

Amazing !

Thank you very much !

por Augusto J S E

9 de Mai de 2019

Awesome course, thanks a lot!

por ZHANG R

15 de Set de 2021

The teacher speaks very well

por SHARMILA H S

9 de Mar de 2019

Very informative, and useful

por Kimberly L

16 de Ago de 2021

Great learning opportunity.

por FRANK A

18 de Ago de 2020

A very interesting course.

por Nguyen H B

25 de Dez de 2017

Very comprehensive course.

por Rômulo M

13 de Ago de 2020

It`s an excellent course!

por Vaibhav S

31 de Mar de 2020

very informative course

por jeffrey C

26 de Nov de 2021

concise but complete

por Латыпов Е В

17 de Ago de 2019

A very nice lector!

por Richard H

9 de Abr de 2018

One of my favorite.

por motaz i

7 de Nov de 2016

thanks teacher ! :)

por Erich Y

8 de Abr de 2017

Splendid Excellent

por Ahmer J K

17 de Out de 2016

Excellent course!

por Athina S

17 de Jun de 2016

Excellent course!

por Jorge F P M

24 de Ago de 2020

Excelente curso.

por Jonathan L S

18 de Mai de 2020

A great course!

por MAURO F D S

4 de Fev de 2018

Excelente curso

por Siyao L

29 de Abr de 2017

amazing course!

por Amanda H

13 de Mai de 2016

amazing course

por Janusz D

25 de Out de 2020

Great course.

por Shirley K

14 de Set de 2020

great course!

por Paulo F V

5 de Jul de 2020

Excelente!!