Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
1,031 classificações
294 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Melhores avaliações

GS
20 de Jun de 2020

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

JG
5 de Ago de 2021

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 293 Avaliações para o Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

por Tonya S W

28 de Jan de 2020

Thank you for the legal educational experience,

por JAIRO G P

3 de Jan de 2021

Está muy bien. Las clases son muy interesantes.

por Mohammed N M

30 de Jan de 2020

get understand about american laws some extent

por Patricia S

21 de Nov de 2018

Easily understood and many real-life examples.

por Brittany W

7 de Ago de 2017

Great course presenting different perspectives

por Tanay S

6 de Abr de 2021

Excellent course, broadened my understanding.

por Ron W

11 de Jul de 2020

Excellent!! Really well done!!

Many Thanks

Ron

por Derek B

1 de Set de 2020

First rate introduction to the Constitution.

por Shyam H

26 de Jun de 2020

Good introduction with adequate case review.

por Dan

22 de Dez de 2019

This course was very informative. Thank you.

por Nathaly R d C

7 de Fev de 2020

Curso ótimo. Professor com ótima didática.

por Kevin D S

19 de Jan de 2021

Informative and an excellent instructor.

por joanna k

19 de Set de 2017

very informative and thought provoking .

por Jonny J

7 de Fev de 2017

great easy course beneficial for anyone.

por Dutch G

17 de Nov de 2021

Thought provoking and very informative

por Sebastian G

1 de Dez de 2017

Well delivered and easy to understand!

por Инна В

28 de Ago de 2018

Great introductory course! Thank you!

por Fernando P

28 de Mai de 2018

Excellent Course! Highly recommended

por SHRUTIKA L

26 de Out de 2016

amazing and fun learning experience

por josephine p

23 de Jan de 2022

EEExcellent rse I erstanding the

por Monal M

21 de Dez de 2018

Great course. Fascinating topic!

por Giorgi G

9 de Abr de 2020

Very good lectures and lecturer.

por Kiran P

3 de Out de 2019

excellent course best professor

por Emilmarie L

20 de Fev de 2021

Amazing Course! Learned a lot.

por María E P

4 de Set de 2019

Excellent! Thank you very much