Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
1,030 classificações
293 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Melhores avaliações

GS
20 de Jun de 2020

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

JG
5 de Ago de 2021

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 292 Avaliações para o Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

por Jeanette W

18 de Jun de 2021

Learned a lot about the constitution and how the supreme courts rule. very interesting!

por Gerardo P D

3 de Mar de 2018

Very useful to understand the origin of the constitution and its historical foundations

por rahul m

29 de Jun de 2019

Very Interesting and I learned a lot to supplement my AP Government and Politics Exam

por Si Z

7 de Nov de 2021

V​ery informatvie, organized and thought provoking course. Glad I took this course.

por Jose L F T

9 de Abr de 2018

Excellent course, it give a general idea of Constitutional Law and its application.

por Dianne C

21 de Fev de 2021

This course was so interesting and well taught! Every US citizen needs to take it.

por proton

3 de Mar de 2018

very useful course, and explain the concept of Constitution very clear.wonderful!

por l m a

23 de Jun de 2021

Proffesor Roosevelt was very informative and made the course easy to understand.

por Thierry d I

23 de Mai de 2020

It was a great court, very complete. The subject is very interesting, I love it.

por Mark C

28 de Ago de 2016

clearlyand elegantly presented, with key cases illustrative of the controversies

por Jay D

26 de Abr de 2020

Very good course bringing out the gradual change in the constitution over time.

por Vaughan W

13 de Jun de 2019

Thoughtful, well-organized content - Good pacing - Hope for an advanced course.

por Beverly T

29 de Mai de 2017

Fantastic course. Highly recommended. Kermit Roosevelt III for President 2020!!

por Doan M T Y

22 de Jun de 2020

This course help me understand US Government and Politics. Thank you Coursera!

por Mildred G

3 de Jul de 2016

I believe that taking this course can make me a better citizen of our country.

por nina b

29 de Set de 2020

The professor was great and entertaining. I am going to read his book. Thanks

por Richard L L

9 de Abr de 2021

Very interesting, well presented. Open my eyes as to how decisions are made.

por chien y c

30 de Set de 2021

Great course,the teaching is inspiring,and the learner has a lot to gain.

por Laura W

6 de Jul de 2020

Great instruction and the professor was great at explaining key concepts!

por DeVona K L

24 de Nov de 2020

Easy to understand, I was able to pass it just by reading the materials.

por Matt R

14 de Nov de 2016

Clear, concise, interesting and enjoyable. A very valuable use of time.

por Robert F

16 de Mai de 2020

Gave me a totally new way of looking at the political/moral arguments.

por Shameer J

9 de Mai de 2020

A very insightful and instructive course that it concisely delivered!

por Vincent S

21 de Jun de 2021

I really learned a lot from this course and I'm very glad I took it!