Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
1,030 classificações
293 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Melhores avaliações

JG
5 de Ago de 2021

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

SJ
21 de Jul de 2017

Professor does a great job and in explaining the complexities. He does not take any partisan stand and does a great job and giving prominence to all sides of the argument. Enjoyed the course throughly

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 291 Avaliações para o Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

por Alexis M

22 de Jul de 2020

Informative and well-explained. Wish it went into even more detail.

por Olubukunola A

1 de Set de 2020

Very informative and insightful. The court cases were very helpful

por Barbara C M

28 de Mar de 2020

This course provided interesting case review for our legal system.

por Ana R A S

18 de Mai de 2018

Very basic concepts about constitutional law. Very well explained.

por Ber L C

31 de Ago de 2021

Great contents introduced in an enjoyable and accessible fashion!

por Amarilys G

14 de Mar de 2021

Excellent professor. Makes difficult concepts easy to understand.

por David D D

30 de Abr de 2020

Curso muy bueno y didáctico. El profesor Roosevelt esexcelente.

por María E L R

11 de Mai de 2019

It was a great course, with so many things to learn and review.

por Frances D

15 de Abr de 2021

Very interesting, clear precise language

Thoroughly enjoyed it.

por Sharlene R

11 de Nov de 2019

Instructor was easy to follow and understand. I learned a lot.

por Matthew C

18 de Nov de 2016

An all around excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable

por Joseph W H

23 de Set de 2016

Very informative course that discuss relative subject matter.

por Saiyara B

4 de Jun de 2020

By far one of the best courses I’ve taken! Very insightful.

por Andres A

12 de Dez de 2016

Simply Great. Wonderful lessons and really good resources.

por Sophia I N

17 de Ago de 2017

Every class objective and lesson was explained very well.

por JOSE A H M

4 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso de derecho constitucional Norteaméricano

por Shanna D

20 de Out de 2020

I feel that the professor was well educated, thank you.

por Adi A M T T

17 de Fev de 2019

Thank you very much for this course. I really love it.

por Qianli S

13 de Jan de 2020

Very nice course. Informative and good for beginners!

por Todd A

21 de Ago de 2018

Very accessible and thorough on the major concepts.

por Rose-Anne M

20 de Fev de 2020

Easy to follow and great review points at the end

por Kaijun F

1 de Jul de 2018

Very good introductory course for a STEM student!

por Marianna G

8 de Ago de 2016

Great introduction, nicely organized. Thank you!

por Tonya S W

28 de Jan de 2020

Thank you for the legal educational experience,