Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
1,090 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Melhores avaliações

JG

5 de ago de 2021

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

GS

20 de jun de 2020

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 309 Avaliações para o Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

por Cheng, C

30 de set de 2021

Great course,the teaching is inspiring,and the learner has a lot to gain.

por Laura W

6 de jul de 2020

Great instruction and the professor was great at explaining key concepts!

por DeVona K L

24 de nov de 2020

Easy to understand, I was able to pass it just by reading the materials.

por Matt R

14 de nov de 2016

Clear, concise, interesting and enjoyable. A very valuable use of time.

por Robert F

16 de mai de 2020

Gave me a totally new way of looking at the political/moral arguments.

por Shameer J

9 de mai de 2020

A very insightful and instructive course that it concisely delivered!

por Vincent S

21 de jun de 2021

I really learned a lot from this course and I'm very glad I took it!

por Samyak L

5 de abr de 2020

It was a very interesting journey to know about the US constitution.

por Nicole O

19 de fev de 2022

It is a very didactic course that provides very valuable knowledge.

por Alexis M

22 de jul de 2020

Informative and well-explained. Wish it went into even more detail.

por Olubukunola A

1 de set de 2020

Very informative and insightful. The court cases were very helpful

por Barbara C M

28 de mar de 2020

This course provided interesting case review for our legal system.

por Ana R A S

18 de mai de 2018

Very basic concepts about constitutional law. Very well explained.

por Ber L C

31 de ago de 2021

Great contents introduced in an enjoyable and accessible fashion!

por Amarilys G

14 de mar de 2021

Excellent professor. Makes difficult concepts easy to understand.

por David D D

30 de abr de 2020

Curso muy bueno y didáctico. El profesor Roosevelt esexcelente.

por LR A

11 de mai de 2019

It was a great course, with so many things to learn and review.

por Malcolm G

25 de fev de 2022

I Found it very informative and thought the lecturer was great

por Frances D

15 de abr de 2021

Very interesting, clear precise language

Thoroughly enjoyed it.

por Sharlene R

11 de nov de 2019

Instructor was easy to follow and understand. I learned a lot.

por Matthew C

18 de nov de 2016

An all around excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable

por Joseph W H

23 de set de 2016

Very informative course that discuss relative subject matter.

por Saiyara B

4 de jun de 2020

By far one of the best courses I’ve taken! Very insightful.

por Andres A

12 de dez de 2016

Simply Great. Wonderful lessons and really good resources.

por Sophia I N

17 de ago de 2017

Every class objective and lesson was explained very well.