Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,223 classificações
468 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Clifford P K

Jun 10, 2019

Really excellent introduction to American law. There were great readings that went along with the course too. Top notch professors and videos- I learned a lot.

por Edward S

Jul 27, 2019

I really enjoyed all of this course. It was reasonably easy to follow along with the lecturers. The quizzes helped reinforce what I had learned.

por amparo d

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

por Ana L S S

Jul 31, 2019

estou gostando muito!!

por Латухина Е И

Jul 28, 2019

Really useful course!

por Daniel G V

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent Introduction

por Bobby N

Aug 05, 2019

Wonderful course, Looking forward to completing my next session.

por Chip B

Aug 04, 2019

This was a fantastic introductory course!!

por Neil C

Aug 05, 2019

VERY GOOD CLEAR INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN LAW. PROVIDES MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE TO UNDERSTAND IN DETAIL THE DIFFERENCE BRANCHES OF AMERICAN LAW.

por Sakethram

Aug 13, 2019

Awesome course!

por Serafín S F P

Aug 17, 2019

Very interesting and informative, very well explained.

por Shirokova E

Aug 25, 2019

Thank you for this course! The course has a good structure. It was very pleasant and interesting to study American law with this course!

por Jorge G N

Sep 14, 2019

Muy buen curso, aprendes mucho sobre Derecho Americano, interesante!

por Carlos J S

Sep 15, 2019

Excellent course.

por 张乔乔

Aug 29, 2019

it has expanded my knowledge fields

por Dennis R

Sep 20, 2019

So informative. This course is great foundational learning.

por Goh Y S

Sep 22, 2019

Really interesting introduction to American law. I like that controversial issues are brought up to provoke thinking about the pros and cons of the American legal system.

por Tian H

Sep 04, 2019

Great class. Gives a good overview of the different areas of American Law.

por Matheus M C

Nov 05, 2019

Terrific course!!!

por Alexander J G

Sep 29, 2019

This was a great course!

por Thomas K

Sep 05, 2019

A refreshing and stimulating introductory glimpse into the legal system of the world's oldest continuous democracy!

por Kiran P

Sep 05, 2019

This course introduce well what is American Law in first view. urge people to take this if you want to know What is American Law is?

por Jaron K

Oct 02, 2019

I Liked it! It was exciting and filled with great concepts and really drove me to want to learn more!

por Yana A

Oct 08, 2019

Amazing Professors! Thank you all for this course!

por Terrance R R J

Oct 06, 2019

I love the way that this whole program was constructed.