Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,226 classificações
468 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por veronica g

Feb 08, 2017

Un curso muy completo y gratificante, realmente vale la pena, me gustaría que tuviera subtitulo en ingles.

por Deepa R

Feb 05, 2017

Very interesting!

por Michael L

Feb 21, 2016

Nice overview class where you can get an introduction to different types of law. Would be nice to do a follow up course(given this seems to be a Intro to each of the First year law classes) on other areas(2nd year) etc type of law.

por Stephen B

Mar 31, 2016

An excellent survey of American Law. I enjoyed the subject and the class very much.

por Nguyen A B

Nov 16, 2015

It's extremely an interesting and helpful course.

por Richard K

May 26, 2017

nice overview

por William M

Nov 15, 2017

Good introductory-level course to multiple aspects of American law, particularly what is distinctive about U.S. law as compared to alternative legal choices.

por James C

Oct 02, 2015

it is excellent for the students who aren't from the America to have a rough understand to America's law

por Dariusz Z

Jun 29, 2016

= no case law :(

por Mohamed E

Feb 07, 2016

very productive, Thanks

por William C L

Feb 22, 2016

It is a great course, it would be nice to see something more in depth.

por 刘庭悦

Feb 03, 2016

Hope it can have more in-depths exercise. Still, it serves good as an introductory course of the American Law

por Orit Y

Apr 10, 2016

Excellent introduction to basic concepts in American law. Very clear lectures that are given by different faculty members for each topic. Easy to digest information even for non-lawyer types!

por khalid

Apr 15, 2016

Surface level course filled with excellent case studies

por Laurna M

Nov 11, 2015

I have enjoyed the course immensely so far and have now decided to return to college to study law. Thank you for providing such an excellent introduction to American Law.

por Ricardo A T

Sep 11, 2016

As the name says, the course it's only an introduction. It's too general but gives to the viewer, student, a basic idea of how the american law sistem works.

por Emily G

Feb 21, 2016

This course provides a good overview of the different kinds of American law.

por Cecilia F

Jun 07, 2018

Great course to understand the american legal system

por Haran Y

Jan 15, 2017

Pretty good. I really liked the mid-lecture questions, but I think they're too easy. Also, why isn't there a lesson about criminal procedure?

por Telêmaco B

Nov 24, 2016

Very good but a little bit shallow. I think it could be a little deeper.

por Sherry H

Mar 27, 2016

Introductory course for anyone who are interested in US legal system. Informative and well-organized!

por reneryu

Nov 30, 2015

This course offers basic and essentiul knowledge about US laws including tort law, contract law, property law, constitution law and criminal law. The course is delivered by different lecturers specialized in each topic, thus the content is clear and well explained.

por Andell R

Nov 17, 2017

A very concise and in depth introduction.

por Roel C

Nov 28, 2015

I suggest that there be a written assignment.

por Lyndon X

Jun 03, 2016

希望能更详细时间更长