Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
3,381 classificações
780 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA
16 de Set de 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9 de Abr de 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 768 Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Julia H

4 de Ago de 2020

All professors were wonderful but Anita Allen was especially wonderful. I learned so much. This course is amazing!

por Phillip B

23 de Jun de 2020

I enjoyed taking this very informative and enlightening course of study and would recommend this course to others.

por Yakup S

13 de Mar de 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

por Rick O

10 de Mai de 2020

Enjoyed the thorough overview of American Law. Now motivated to learn more about various US legal institutions.

por Victoria T G

30 de Abr de 2020

Well tought and organized, loved the easy articulation of all explanations. Cannot wait to take another course!

por HAITHAM A R A

13 de Nov de 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

por Giancarlo C

26 de Jun de 2017

Gives you a clear but insightful notion of what American Law is, and how it is different to other legal systems.

por Mark A U

10 de Jan de 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

por James R

4 de Ago de 2016

Very good course in introducing law aspiring students to the realm of the criminal justice. Highly recommended.

por Elizabeth P D

17 de Out de 2015

I loved all the presentations. They were very informative, and I would love to have more courses of this kind.

por Deleted A

16 de Dez de 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

por Muhammad A I

28 de Set de 2020

This course taught me a lot about the American law system and I really recommend it for Law school students.

por PP

18 de Abr de 2019

Loved this class, gives an overview of the American Law and it can be very useful even in the everyday life.

por Drew B

13 de Nov de 2017

Extremely well organized, and the teachers are all clear, using simplistic examples to get the point across.

por Daniel P T

5 de Set de 2016

This is an excellent course that gave me a general overview of the American Law. I'm very satisfied with it.

por Mark C

28 de Ago de 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

por Suzanne K

2 de Set de 2020

very interesting and succinct course, learned a lot from it, great lecturers, videos, and course materials!

por Hilda B

13 de Ago de 2020

This course was a great way to previous the first year of law school. I learned a lot from every professor.

por Ashley D

7 de Ago de 2020

As a law student in Ireland, I found this course on American Lw to be very interesting and very insightful.

por Sharah C

31 de Mai de 2020

It was a great learning experience! Thank you very much to all the professors who helped make it possible.

por Diana A S V

10 de Mai de 2020

An amazing course that I think everyone should take! You will learn information that is important to know!

por Комогоров А А

15 de Jan de 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

por Jose F F

28 de Jan de 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.

por Joe R

5 de Mai de 2020

The lectures were excellent and the reading materials exhaustive. This is an excellent class. Thank you!

por Anna S

24 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course, very comprehensive, taught in a very interesting and informative way. Highly recommend.