Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,225 classificações
468 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Mercedes V

Oct 22, 2017

I loved the video lessons taught by professors at Penn University. In only a few minutes for each video, amazingly these teachers explained in a very understandable way each subject, and their topics were very interesting.

por sumeet s b

Feb 02, 2018

I LIKE TO STUDY LAW AND MORE EARN JOB CARRIERS

por lathika d

Jun 10, 2018

i really like the concept and how they teach it

por Alan P d l V

Sep 16, 2017

is an excelent class the american law

por Viet A T

Oct 17, 2017

Very easy to understand

por Theodore F A

Aug 28, 2017

Had fun, learned a lot!

por Matteo F Z

Apr 09, 2018

A useful tool to understand the basis of american law.

por Vita U

Oct 28, 2017

very good course of law. I was very helpful to know the structure of the US legislation. another dance is that lectures are very simple to translate for those who do not live in the states.

por Топорков П Ю

Dec 14, 2017

The course was very informative, Thanks a lot.

por Sydney D L

Apr 06, 2018

Good course with good lecturers, I indeed learnt basics in American law.

por Alexander r

Oct 21, 2017

The course was very informational

por Fernando P

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course!

por samuel a

Jun 28, 2018

Great course its extremely informative and interesting cant wait for next part

por Susan L

Apr 09, 2018

Enriching and accessible.

por Carlie J H

May 15, 2018

I enjoyed this course very much so the instruction was easy to follow and understand. The instructors were well spoken. In fact the only negative thing I noticed, which is of no true consequence, is that question 10 of the final exam is missing a "C" option. It goes from A-D sans any "C".

por Inggrid S F B N

Jul 01, 2018

I loved participating and taking this course! I point out to everyone who really has an interest in delving into the subject of American law. I just want to know where I get my certificate.

por Elly O

Jul 08, 2018

This was a great course. I learned a lot about the basics of American Law.

por Molu M

Mar 30, 2017

Este curso es de gran ayuda para personas que son inmigrantes como yo y quiere tener conocimiento del país al que hemos arribado como es los Estados Unidos de América.

Personalmente se que es tarea difícil entender las leyes de cada país y como abogada, graduada en Colombia, mi tierra natal siento la necesidad de aprender y entender como se maneja el sistema legal, sus origines y principales aspectos de Norte América.

Considero esta aplicación como herramienta accesible debido a que hablo español y los videos de este curso se encuentran con la traducción durante su reproducción, para mi es satisfactorio sentirme en un entorno de conocimiento incluyente al que puedo ser parte gracias a que comprendo y analizo con mayor facilidad los temas.

por pooria

Apr 07, 2017

the course really changed my view on Law and I really Liked it

por Ulrica L

Oct 07, 2017

Really appreciate it for everything these dedicated professors had done, the whole journey with this fabulous course was a unforgettable experience for me, and thanks for coursera to privide such a great platform for worldwide learners.

por Zhen W

Aug 06, 2017

great lesson for beginners

por Emily R

May 07, 2018

Great course, knowledgeable professors, easy access to quality learning.

por Huzaifa B

Nov 04, 2017

Learning the American Law sitting in the comfort of my home. Being a student of International Relations its something great for expanding my knowledge.

por Alexandra F

Jun 11, 2018

Outstanding

por Dick W K

Dec 19, 2017

It was a worthwhile endeavor!