Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
4,154 classificações
983 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

16 de set de 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

9 de abr de 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 975 Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Denise K

15 de mar de 2017

It is a fast paced course full of information. Instructors were very knowledgeable. I learned so much more than I anticipated.

por Wanda W

21 de fev de 2017

I love that I can take the course on my phone and do not need to be at my laptop. The lessons are clear and easy to understand

por Debbie D W

12 de ago de 2021

Wonderful! Law is a massive leviathan of differing fields and this course did a fabulous job of touching on top legal areas.

por Sahara Z F

29 de jun de 2020

It was an excellent and extremely rich course and I'm very happy to have taken it. If you are interested in law give it a go!

por Fernando H A F B F d S

2 de out de 2016

The course fit the purpose, offering a great content for those interested in the key elements of the American Justice system.

por Barbara M

17 de ago de 2020

Interesting, challenging - professors were excellent. The course made me want to pursue more information in the area of law.

por Ira G

8 de mai de 2020

Great information and well presented. I enjoyed the pace of the program and found the subject matter to be very interesting.

por Ms E T

14 de jun de 2017

Fantastic course. Found it very interesting and would recommend to other students. Would love to teach this course myself.

por Ekaterina K

2 de abr de 2017

Thank you very much for this course. It was very helpful for me in my studies at university. You got professional lecturers.

por Sudhakar K

5 de abr de 2022

Excellent introductry course. Highly recommend it for anyone who wants to gain basis understanding of the US legal system.

por Nathaniel K

16 de dez de 2021

V​ery great beginner course for those interested in Law. At the end of course I was very satisfied with what I had learned.

por Jeff P

19 de ago de 2018

Every instructor was captivating and this course provided a great understanding of the lawn that governs my life in the US.

por Emmanuel R G

8 de dez de 2016

Easy to undestand, practical, truly interesting and real. they gave me a lot a material to learn and the examples are good.

por Robbie

30 de jun de 2020

Fantastic course, and gave me exactly the level of insight I expected. Really well put together and thoroughly enjoyable.

por Vihaan M

3 de mai de 2020

Such an interesting and fun course! I learned so much about all the different types of law and how they worked in the U.S.

por Charles K M

3 de mai de 2020

An excellent overview of American Law in an a pleasant format and with constant engagement throughout the video tutorials.

por Pan W

1 de mai de 2020

Really like the examples in the course, help to provide a vivid understanding of how the law is applied in the real world.

por Andrés E S C

15 de mar de 2022

Excelente para aquellos que desean conocer sobre un sistema juridico distinto al Romano, cada clase explicada al detalle.

por Kaushik P

7 de mai de 2021

It was a good introductory course and an abstract and comprehensive understanding of it can really help pre-law students.

por ดลฤทธิ์ ต

28 de set de 2020

This is a great course for international lawyers. but I recommend that this course should have adminstrative law chapter.

por Andrés A C

19 de abr de 2020

Excelente curso para abogados que no son de USA. El curso te da una pincelada de conocimiento sobre el derecho Americano.

por Yu C W

25 de set de 2018

Perfect course for any starters in American Law, the content was simple to understand yet covered most basic information.

por David A

29 de jan de 2018

Really good introductory summary, really enjoyed it. There should be a more substantive course to go along with this one.

por Yang F

27 de ago de 2017

Short and sweet. Concise and good reference to dummies who want to have a cursory understanding of American legal system.

por Amy

4 de mai de 2017

A very enjoyable and informative course on American law. It covers basic key concepts in an interesting and engaging way.